Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old April 3, 2010, 03:56 PM
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Kingston Ontario
Posts: 926
Default If only it were true

Check this out... Top 10 by PPD average...

Hardware Canucks Forum Team Summary - XCPUs Folding @ Home Stats
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old April 3, 2010, 04:20 PM
chrisk's Avatar
Folding Captain
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: GTA, Ontario
Posts: 7,401

My System Specs

Default

Haha I think we need to move that decimal point around a bit.
__________________
Fold for team #54196
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old April 3, 2010, 04:25 PM
LCB001's Avatar
Folding Captain
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Aylmer QC.
Posts: 1,774

My System Specs

Default

Now that's some sweet PPD, that list will be changing soon though...
__________________
Folding For Team 54196

Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old April 3, 2010, 04:29 PM
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Kingston Ontario
Posts: 926
Default

Someone should get a screen shot and send it to the boys over at NCIX or TPU... I unfortunately don't know how to do the screen shot thingy...
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old April 3, 2010, 05:34 PM
Banned
F@H
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Montreal, QC
Posts: 5,415

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by boggtrotter59 View Post
Someone should get a screen shot and send it to the boys over at NCIX or TPU... I unfortunately don't know how to do the screen shot thingy...
Print Screen button on your keyboard then paste into Paint or another image editing program. If you're using Vista or Win7, you can use the Snipping Tool instead.
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old April 3, 2010, 05:45 PM
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Kingston Ontario
Posts: 926
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zero82z View Post
Print Screen button on your keyboard then paste into Paint or another image editing program. If you're using Vista or Win7, you can use the Snipping Tool instead.
Thanks... I've tried that before but it doesn't work. I think the print screen button on my keyboard is not working. Time for a new keyboard I guess...
Attached Images
 
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old April 4, 2010, 12:51 AM
CroSsFiRe2009's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 1,111

My System Specs

Default

Suddenly find an abandoned folding farm boggtrotter?
__________________

Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
TRUE BLACK Thermalright ToXic Air Cooling 10 September 15, 2009 06:32 PM
[WTB] TRUE BLACK sinticfury Buy/Sell & Trade 7 August 30, 2009 08:15 AM
its true what they say ToXic Video Cards 3 August 8, 2009 08:42 PM
True geekery! bojangles Off Topic 3 May 29, 2009 07:11 PM
Tried and True vs New? BALISTX Video Cards 7 April 30, 2007 05:50 PM