Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old March 15, 2010, 10:59 AM
Banned
F@H
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Montreal, QC
Posts: 5,415

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sswilson View Post
Make sure you don't stick your finger in the blades to check it out....... ;)
Why not? I do it all the time, and I've still got three of my fingers left...
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old March 15, 2010, 11:02 AM
Banned
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: mtl
Posts: 12,691
Default

too late! :D
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old March 15, 2010, 11:07 AM
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,630
Default

type with your nose. no worries :D
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old March 15, 2010, 01:30 PM
Soultribunal's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Mississauga
Posts: 8,164

My System Specs

Default

ACtually guys, when I get logged back in on all my rigs I'll show you the numbers from this guy when I find them

NCIX.com - Buy Delta 40MMX28MM High Speed Fan 9500RPM 15.79CFM 41.9DB 3 Pin Connector - FFB0412VHN-F00 In Canada.

Almost 10,000rpm's.

As for that, maybe Everest is having issues, re-install it?

ST
__________________




"We know not why he calls for us, only that when he does we must answer" - DMP 2009

"Dear Iceberg, I am sorry to hear about global warming. Karma is a bitch. Signed - Titanic"

I would rather believe and find god doesn't exist than to not believe and find that he does.

www.realhardwarereviews.com
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old March 15, 2010, 02:38 PM
Banned
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: mtl
Posts: 12,691
Default

what are you going to do with that little monster st? speedfan reads the same lol
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old December 16, 2015, 02:40 AM
Trial Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada.
Posts: 1

My System Specs

Cool Answer.

If you know for sure all if working correctly then simply go into AMD over drive and uncheck the option to notify you if CPU fan is broken, and done, no more pop up messages.
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old December 16, 2015, 04:03 AM
Bond007's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Down under
Posts: 3,973

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chuter View Post
If you know for sure all if working correctly then simply go into AMD over drive and uncheck the option to notify you if CPU fan is broken, and done, no more pop up messages.
Reply is almost 6 years late...lol.
__________________
Desktop: Arc Midi R2, Z77-D3H, 3570K 1.09v/4.1ghz with Zalman Optima Cooler, Corsair Vengeance 2x4gb@1866mhz, XFX R9 280X DD, Bitfenix Fury 750w, WD Black 1TB, Intel 530 120GB
Away from home light Gamer: Acer Aspire 15.6", A8-3500m undervolt and OC to 2Ghz, 2x4gb Corsair Vengeance, Crucial M500 240gb
Reply With Quote
  #18 (permalink)  
Old December 17, 2015, 10:01 AM
MARSTG's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Montreal
Posts: 2,547

My System Specs

Default

I think Chuter is not looking at the date in the last message on the thread.
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
"Error: System fan has failed" phantom478 Air Cooling 16 September 29, 2009 05:02 AM
USB 2.0 TO SATA IDE CABLE does not work properly zillah Storage 21 May 18, 2009 09:54 PM
Can't get FLAC files to work properly biff HTPC Systems & Software 4 March 15, 2009 09:31 AM
bought some ram but doesn't pc doesn't want to boot Shadowmeph RAM 13 February 22, 2009 01:58 PM
Please check if this system will work timiny_cricket New Builds 12 October 18, 2008 12:20 PM