Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old February 14, 2010, 05:41 AM
Soultribunal's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Mississauga
Posts: 8,066

My System Specs

Default GPU work Servers Down?

I've got all 8 clients in the waiting to send mode.

Anyone else?

ST
__________________




"We know not why he calls for us, only that when he does we must answer" - DMP 2009

"Dear Iceberg, I am sorry to hear about global warming. Karma is a bitch. Signed - Titanic"

I would rather believe and find god doesn't exist than to not believe and find that he does.

www.realhardwarereviews.com
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old February 14, 2010, 05:58 AM
Caldezar's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Burnaby
Posts: 1,693

My System Specs

Default

I'm running the ATI clients, but both mine are up and running. Maybe an issue with the nVidia client?
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old February 14, 2010, 05:58 AM
MarkOne's Avatar
Banned
F@H
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Chertsey 60 KM north of Montreal
Posts: 4,015
Default

my only GPU left folding, send is last work 1:15 minutes ago, and the new one work fine

it's a NVDIA client
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old February 14, 2010, 07:50 AM
chrisk's Avatar
Folding Captain
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: GTA, Ontario
Posts: 7,401

My System Specs

Default

All my nVidias running a-OK. You got a server IP?
__________________
Fold for team #54196
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old February 14, 2010, 09:04 AM
Banned
F@H
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Montreal, QC
Posts: 5,415

My System Specs

Default

Everything is fine here. No problems uploading or downloading work for any of my three GPU clients.
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old February 14, 2010, 09:13 AM
stoanee's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Lacombe Alberta
Posts: 3,250

My System Specs

Default

All mine are good!

Looks like stats are all messed up though....
__________________
heatware
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old February 14, 2010, 10:59 AM
stoanee's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Lacombe Alberta
Posts: 3,250

My System Specs

Default

Spoke too soon, I now have 2 gpu clients that are stuck at attempting to send results or receive work packets.
__________________
heatware
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old February 14, 2010, 11:35 AM
chrisk's Avatar
Folding Captain
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: GTA, Ontario
Posts: 7,401

My System Specs

Default

I am having trouble getting work from server 171.67.108.21 for one of my clients.
__________________
Fold for team #54196
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old February 14, 2010, 11:40 AM
chrisk's Avatar
Folding Captain
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: GTA, Ontario
Posts: 7,401

My System Specs

Default

Grrr. This has been wonky since yesterday:
Folding Forum • View topic - GPU server status 171.67.108.21, 171.64.65.71,171.67.108.26
__________________
Fold for team #54196
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old February 14, 2010, 01:23 PM
chrisk's Avatar
Folding Captain
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: GTA, Ontario
Posts: 7,401

My System Specs

Default

I got three GPUs down now, all waiting on the same server.

Whats worse, the server is reporting that it got the results already, on all three of the clients......

How are the rest of you folks doing?
__________________
Fold for team #54196
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
L4D Servers... SiDiX007 Gaming 7 January 23, 2009 08:16 PM
HWC Left4Dead Servers! death_hawk Gaming 21 January 17, 2009 12:41 PM
COD4 Servers Jon_di2 Gaming 7 November 11, 2008 05:50 AM
GPU Scaling, How does it work? bushwickbill Display Units 0 April 26, 2008 08:41 AM
wow private servers... omgwtf Gaming 10 August 14, 2007 05:36 AM