Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #31 (permalink)  
Old February 15, 2010, 05:39 AM
Alpine's Avatar
Allstar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Boucherville / South shore of MTL
Posts: 857

My System Specs

Default

back online for me !!
Reply With Quote
  #32 (permalink)  
Old February 15, 2010, 05:47 AM
MVP
F@H
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 262
Default

not working this morning me too
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #33 (permalink)  
Old February 15, 2010, 07:37 AM
chrisk's Avatar
Folding Captain
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: GTA, Ontario
Posts: 7,401

My System Specs

Default

Vijay Pande is on it now. He has assigned additional servers. Now to see if "Server has already received unit" message means our WUs were wasted or not.
__________________
Fold for team #54196
Reply With Quote
  #34 (permalink)  
Old February 15, 2010, 08:55 AM
MVP
F@H
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 262
Default

ok back to normal for me
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #35 (permalink)  
Old February 15, 2010, 09:03 AM
matsta31's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Montreal
Posts: 2,204
Default

Good for you ! I am at the office and there is no way for me to check :(
__________________

Sold hardware again.....
Currently using WHS hardware....
Reply With Quote
  #36 (permalink)  
Old February 15, 2010, 09:34 AM
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 2,026
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by chriskwarren View Post
Vijay Pande is on it now. He has assigned additional servers. Now to see if "Server has already received unit" message means our WUs were wasted or not.
About time. Where was he, on vacation ?
__________________
"What is the colour when black is burnt ?" - Neil Young
Reply With Quote
  #37 (permalink)  
Old February 15, 2010, 09:57 AM
SugarJ's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Langley, BC
Posts: 6,071

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by crazyhorsejohnny View Post
About time. Where was he, on vacation ?
1. Weekend
2. Stanford is in California. Pacific Standard Time.
Reply With Quote
  #38 (permalink)  
Old February 15, 2010, 11:33 AM
Banned
F@H
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Montreal, QC
Posts: 5,415

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by crazyhorsejohnny View Post
About time. Where was he, on vacation ?
Quote:
Originally Posted by SugarJ View Post
1. Weekend
2. Stanford is in California. Pacific Standard Time.
3. Today is a national holiday in the US.

Anyway, the servers are back up now. However, it's looking like the units suffering from the "server has already received unit" problem are lost.
Reply With Quote
  #39 (permalink)  
Old February 15, 2010, 11:35 AM
SugarJ's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Langley, BC
Posts: 6,071

My System Specs

Default

Forgot it's President's day or something like that in the US. You guys got Family Day? We don't get it here in BC.
Reply With Quote
  #40 (permalink)  
Old February 15, 2010, 11:52 AM
matsta31's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Montreal
Posts: 2,204
Default

Meh, no points for me since more than 24 hours... Will see if something happened at home.
__________________

Sold hardware again.....
Currently using WHS hardware....
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
L4D Servers... SiDiX007 Gaming 7 January 23, 2009 08:16 PM
HWC Left4Dead Servers! death_hawk Gaming 21 January 17, 2009 12:41 PM
COD4 Servers Jon_di2 Gaming 7 November 11, 2008 05:50 AM
GPU Scaling, How does it work? bushwickbill Display Units 0 April 26, 2008 08:41 AM
wow private servers... omgwtf Gaming 10 August 14, 2007 05:36 AM