Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old January 17, 2010, 05:41 PM
Top Prospect
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Toronto (North York)
Posts: 214

My System Specs

Talking What am I working on?

Look what this project is working on. Can any one explain what does that supposed to mean?
Attached Images
 
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old January 17, 2010, 05:47 PM
MarkOne's Avatar
Banned
F@H
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Chertsey 60 KM north of Montreal
Posts: 4,015
Default

That may explain the recent problems
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old January 17, 2010, 05:50 PM
Perineum's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Surrey, B.C.
Posts: 4,039

My System Specs

Default

GROMACS. Why have they started doing these messages? distributed.net did them, some of them were pretty funny.... "The server says Moo!", etc.
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old January 17, 2010, 06:26 PM
Banned
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: mtl
Posts: 12,694
Default

nice ppd
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old January 17, 2010, 06:29 PM
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 2,026
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by _dangtx_ View Post
nice ppd
Yeah ! What is your PPD for 353s
__________________
"What is the colour when black is burnt ?" - Neil Young
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old January 17, 2010, 06:37 PM
Top Prospect
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Toronto (North York)
Posts: 214

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by _dangtx_ View Post
nice ppd
thanks, it is at its highest, too bad the computer is in constant use, which may drop the ppd by up to a 1k. the card is at 700/1500/1000.
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old January 17, 2010, 06:38 PM
Top Prospect
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Toronto (North York)
Posts: 214

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by crazyhorsejohnny View Post
Yeah ! What is your PPD for 353s
if comp is not in use, 8970.35ppd
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old January 17, 2010, 06:39 PM
chrisk's Avatar
Folding Captain
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: GTA, Ontario
Posts: 7,401

My System Specs

Default

Humm....looking through my log files, I can see the following message in one of the WUs:

"Working on Gromacs Runs One Microsecond At Cannonball Speeds"
__________________
Fold for team #54196
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old January 17, 2010, 06:40 PM
MarkOne's Avatar
Banned
F@H
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Chertsey 60 KM north of Montreal
Posts: 4,015
Default

I get 8200 with mine, factory set at 655, 1405, 1050...
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old January 17, 2010, 06:44 PM
Top Prospect
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Toronto (North York)
Posts: 214

My System Specs

Default

mine is OC'ed and bios volt modded.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Working with wood 486 Off Topic 13 August 10, 2009 09:56 AM
pics no working gingerbee Off Topic 1 July 16, 2009 07:15 PM
New and Not sure this is working. l-lunter HardwareCanucks F@H Team 14 April 21, 2009 03:41 PM
New build (almost) working SuperFriedFish Troubleshooting 6 October 21, 2008 06:16 PM
new build not working satan_2.7 Troubleshooting 2 August 17, 2008 09:26 PM