Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #31 (permalink)  
Old October 25, 2009, 07:24 PM
Sushi Warrior's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Grimsby, Ontario
Posts: 1,620

My System Specs

Default

Still is.
__________________
||EK Supreme LT Nickel||MCP355/EK X-TOPV2||EK150 M-O res||MCR220/White||NZXT FN120RB/FN140RB||
Project|Oroborous by NZXT and MNPC
Reply With Quote
  #32 (permalink)  
Old October 25, 2009, 09:35 PM
LCB001's Avatar
Folding Captain
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Aylmer QC.
Posts: 1,774

My System Specs

Default

At this point you might be better off uninstalling the client,

Running a good driver and registry cleaner like ccleaner to make sure there is no leftovers,

Trying the Systray client instead using the provided installer...
__________________
Folding For Team 54196

Reply With Quote
  #33 (permalink)  
Old October 26, 2009, 07:09 AM
Sushi Warrior's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Grimsby, Ontario
Posts: 1,620

My System Specs

Default

How do you uninstall the client? I thought it was just an .exe...
__________________
||EK Supreme LT Nickel||MCP355/EK X-TOPV2||EK150 M-O res||MCR220/White||NZXT FN120RB/FN140RB||
Project|Oroborous by NZXT and MNPC
Reply With Quote
  #34 (permalink)  
Old October 26, 2009, 07:54 AM
3.0charlie's Avatar
3.0 "I kill SR2's" Charlie
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Laval, QC
Posts: 9,656

My System Specs

Default

Add/Remove Programs.
__________________
Hydro-Quebec is salivating...
Reply With Quote
  #35 (permalink)  
Old October 27, 2009, 06:09 PM
Sushi Warrior's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Grimsby, Ontario
Posts: 1,620

My System Specs

Default

Yay! It works! I just turned my PC back on and it decided to work! Woo-hoo! WTF!!!
__________________
||EK Supreme LT Nickel||MCP355/EK X-TOPV2||EK150 M-O res||MCR220/White||NZXT FN120RB/FN140RB||
Project|Oroborous by NZXT and MNPC
Reply With Quote
  #36 (permalink)  
Old October 27, 2009, 08:03 PM
Perineum's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Surrey, B.C.
Posts: 4,040

My System Specs

Default

Good stuff!
Reply With Quote
  #37 (permalink)  
Old October 29, 2009, 01:55 PM
Sushi Warrior's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Grimsby, Ontario
Posts: 1,620

My System Specs

Default

Still having a slight problem, GPU is stuck in 2d mode (400/700 core/shaders) and EVGA precision can't change that. I also can't get RivaTuner to work.
__________________
||EK Supreme LT Nickel||MCP355/EK X-TOPV2||EK150 M-O res||MCR220/White||NZXT FN120RB/FN140RB||
Project|Oroborous by NZXT and MNPC
Reply With Quote
  #38 (permalink)  
Old October 29, 2009, 03:52 PM
Perineum's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Surrey, B.C.
Posts: 4,040

My System Specs

Default

It'll sometimes do that if you try overclocking it too far....
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
can this work? hohohee Off Topic 16 May 27, 2009 05:50 PM
Does this work? Infiniti Water Cooling 3 January 15, 2009 06:10 PM
Will This Work? Infiniti Video Cards 2 July 21, 2008 11:54 AM
Will This Work? stormkiller22 Troubleshooting 9 March 5, 2008 05:02 PM
Will this all work? Infiniti Water Cooling 11 January 8, 2008 09:50 PM