Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old July 31, 2009, 07:41 PM
Top Prospect
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Winnipeg
Posts: 108

My System Specs

Default Gpu clients down

Don't you just love it when they all go down right after you leave on a 2 week trip.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old July 31, 2009, 09:26 PM
Arinoth's Avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Halifax
Posts: 8,873

My System Specs


Isn't that a rule of thumb or law or crap that always happens? Sorry to hear that, least we'll know why your numbers are down
Here I am: here I remain
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old August 5, 2009, 10:22 PM
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Toronto
Posts: 45

Ouch, bad luck
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Load Multiple VMWare Clients at once Arinoth HardwareCanucks F@H Team 5 July 17, 2009 10:47 PM
some advice about email clients/calendars Generic User #2 O/S's, Drivers & General Software 2 June 1, 2009 03:02 PM
Different clients for Rosetta? biff HardwareCanucks F@H Team 1 December 10, 2008 11:03 AM
Noob question: Can i fold with 2 clients - CPU & GPU? Kayen HardwareCanucks F@H Team 8 October 10, 2008 08:40 PM
getting the most points from the clients vinister HardwareCanucks F@H Team 12 July 27, 2008 10:31 PM