Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21 (permalink)  
Old July 11, 2009, 02:29 PM
Perineum's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Surrey, B.C.
Posts: 4,038

My System Specs

Default

I just ignore it Arinoth. Doesn't seem to affect PPD at all and nothing seems to make it go away.
Reply With Quote
  #22 (permalink)  
Old July 11, 2009, 06:07 PM
El_Fiendo's Avatar
Allstar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Edmonton
Posts: 579
Default

This is a different error and has to do with the 'size' of the virtual disk (instead of not enough memory). You can fix it by switching it to save to a USB stick, which I did as the error slowly degraded my PPD over a course of 10 or so days. Now that it saves to a USB stick it doesn't lose PPD, though it tosses out a third seperate error.
Reply With Quote
  #23 (permalink)  
Old July 16, 2009, 12:49 PM
Arinoth's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Halifax
Posts: 8,579

My System Specs

Default

All 4 of my clients are doing this again, how do i fix this as i think its hurting my PDD
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can you fold while gaming? JMCD HardwareCanucks F@H Team 13 May 24, 2009 07:43 PM
Why Fold? biff HardwareCanucks F@H Team 15 November 19, 2008 07:25 PM
Would This Be Good Enough To Fold? BALISTX HardwareCanucks F@H Team 9 October 15, 2008 04:26 AM
How to fold with a quad? Apollo4g HardwareCanucks F@H Team 34 October 30, 2007 07:45 AM
Why do You Fold? Supergrover HardwareCanucks F@H Team 4 August 28, 2007 05:02 PM