Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #141 (permalink)  
Old July 27, 2009, 12:36 AM
MonsterSound's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: YYZ
Posts: 691

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by somecanadianguy View Post
Second rig?!?... oh no...

You'll pass me for sure.

I gotta get me a second rig too!...
More rigs?? ok you two, might as well pass me sooner than later.


update edit: Now Trayton Too! Oh Noo00OO!

(j/k - it's all good)
__________________
Code:
 my Heatware,  RFD &  eBay
MAIN: i5 3570 @ 4.5Ghz wH100 / evga GTX780 SOC / MSI Z77A-G45 / 8gb G.Skill 2133 1T / 30" 2560x1600 / Antec P280 / PCP&C 950w / Intel 520 SSD 240gb / Eclipse / G3-Lazer / z5300 / Win7 Pro64 / APC Xs1300
HTPC : nMedia6000B / AMD X2 4400+ / M2A-VM / Corsair 4GB 800 / LiteOn Blu-Ray / 8800GT / Samsung 46"LCD / 2x2TB / OCZ500 / ATI550 / Wrless Kbrd & Rmte / z-5500 / Win7Pro / APC700
"You must be the change you want to see in the world" 
- Mahatma Gandhi  

Last edited by MonsterSound; August 3, 2009 at 10:27 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #142 (permalink)  
Old July 27, 2009, 01:06 AM
somecanadianguy's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: somecanadiancity
Posts: 1,118

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MonsterSound View Post

More rigs?? ok you two, might as well pass me sooner than later.
(j/k - it's all good)
Reply With Quote
  #143 (permalink)  
Old July 27, 2009, 08:14 AM
Arinoth's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Halifax
Posts: 8,579

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by somecanadianguy View Post
Second rig?!?... oh no...
You'll pass me for sure.
I gotta get me a second rig too!
I'm doing my best to stay ahead of you, but you're not making it easy .
By second rig all its going to be right now is an e6400 OCed and folding, since X1900s aren't supported :(
Reply With Quote
  #144 (permalink)  
Old July 27, 2009, 07:43 PM
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Tillsonburg, Ontario
Posts: 912

My System Specs

Default

Alright things are looking better for me now, I'm on the top 20 list again for production per day, anyway I'm only using my GPU's for folding should I do CPU's too or just leave the GPU's?
__________________


Comp1 (Mine) : ASUS P9X79 LE, 3960X, 16GB Corsair Vengence 1333, PNY 770 4GB, OCZ Vertex3 240GB, OCZ Vertex3 480GB, 600GB VelociRaptor, Corsair 1000HX, Cool Master Cosmos 2

Comp2 (Wife's) : ASUS Sabertooth P67, i7 2700K, 8GB Corsair Vengeance 1866, 1TB HD, 2TB HD, EVGA 660, Corsair 1000HX, HAF 922

Comp3 (Kids) : ASUS P8P67 Pro, i7 2700K, 8GB 1866 GSkill, Gigabyte 770, Crucial M4 120GB, OCZ Vertex3 240GB,1TB WD Black, Antec 850W, Antec 120
Reply With Quote
  #145 (permalink)  
Old July 28, 2009, 01:16 PM
Arinoth's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Halifax
Posts: 8,579

My System Specs

Default

I'm firing on all possible cylinders right now, which is 4 VMWare clients and 1 GPU, and hopefully going to be launching an e6400 into the scene later this week with my g/f's comp. To me i like trying to get the most pdd out of what i have.
Reply With Quote
  #146 (permalink)  
Old July 28, 2009, 01:22 PM
somecanadianguy's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: somecanadiancity
Posts: 1,118

My System Specs

Default

I started up a 4th VMware client again too...
Gonna have to pause for a while soon to get some work done so you'll have a good chance to catch up a bit.
Reply With Quote
  #147 (permalink)  
Old July 28, 2009, 05:09 PM
Arinoth's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Halifax
Posts: 8,579

My System Specs

Default

Pause what, all of your folding? Kinda hard to catch up with me at stock and that beast of a GPU out folding me, lol
Reply With Quote
  #148 (permalink)  
Old July 28, 2009, 09:37 PM
somecanadianguy's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: somecanadiancity
Posts: 1,118

My System Specs

Default

Well I'm going to have to get a little more work done next month so I won't be folding quite so many hours...
I'll still do as much as I can though... (like 18 - 20 hrs instead of 24)

Last edited by somecanadianguy; July 28, 2009 at 09:53 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #149 (permalink)  
Old August 1, 2009, 12:37 PM
badatcards's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Orillia ont
Posts: 858

My System Specs

Default

finally 100000 points GO TEAM
Attached Images
 
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #150 (permalink)  
Old August 1, 2009, 10:46 PM
MonsterSound's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: YYZ
Posts: 691

My System Specs

Default

Congrats BadAtCards on the 100,000
Your movin' fast, +14 this week alone.
xlnt
__________________
Code:
 my Heatware,  RFD &  eBay
MAIN: i5 3570 @ 4.5Ghz wH100 / evga GTX780 SOC / MSI Z77A-G45 / 8gb G.Skill 2133 1T / 30" 2560x1600 / Antec P280 / PCP&C 950w / Intel 520 SSD 240gb / Eclipse / G3-Lazer / z5300 / Win7 Pro64 / APC Xs1300
HTPC : nMedia6000B / AMD X2 4400+ / M2A-VM / Corsair 4GB 800 / LiteOn Blu-Ray / 8800GT / Samsung 46"LCD / 2x2TB / OCZ500 / ATI550 / Wrless Kbrd & Rmte / z-5500 / Win7Pro / APC700
"You must be the change you want to see in the world" 
- Mahatma Gandhi  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Milestone Congratulations to HWC F@H Team members CasheKicker HardwareCanucks F@H Team 1 January 28, 2009 07:27 PM
Another milestone 3.0charlie HardwareCanucks F@H Team 27 September 20, 2008 04:17 PM
Next F@H milestone is 400! 3.0charlie HardwareCanucks F@H Team 20 October 23, 2007 05:53 PM
Next HCF milestone ... a sprint to 600 3.0charlie HardwareCanucks F@H Team 25 September 15, 2007 08:31 AM
Next HCF milestone ... a sprint to 700 pscout HardwareCanucks F@H Team 25 August 24, 2007 10:10 AM