Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #51 (permalink)  
Old June 9, 2009, 05:41 PM
zlojack's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Toronto
Posts: 2,057

My System Specs

Default

I'm going to bump this badboy back up.

I'm getting EUEs again

I have changed nothing since last month
__________________
[SIZE=3]
Reply With Quote
  #52 (permalink)  
Old June 9, 2009, 06:15 PM
fefox's Avatar
MVP
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Manitoba N50 15.5944', W101 2.2833'
Posts: 324

My System Specs

Default

I noticed with my 295, if I start, "-gpu 0 -forcegpu nvidia_g80" last I don't get errors.... thats on Windows Vista 64 with no dummy plugs.

so -gpu 3 -forcegpu nvidia_g80 then 2,1,0 try that order and see if it messes up.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #53 (permalink)  
Old June 10, 2009, 06:09 AM
zlojack's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Toronto
Posts: 2,057

My System Specs

Default

I tried that, but no go.

Apparently there are some issues with the new WUs.

I'm going to hit the folding forums and see what I can find.
__________________
[SIZE=3]
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
GTX 295 Quick q's DavidDemise Video Cards 5 March 26, 2009 12:15 AM
[WTB] GTX 295 KSM Buy/Sell & Trade 2 February 9, 2009 08:46 PM
gtx 295 sli/over 32k in 3d vantage hightest Video Cards 11 January 2, 2009 05:13 PM
GTX 295 and GTX 285 Very Close zlojack Press Releases & Tech News 22 December 11, 2008 10:30 AM
Tri SLI, Quad SLI, SLI comparisons with 9800GTS, GX2 Babrbarossa Reviews & Articles from the Web 3 March 31, 2008 03:32 PM