Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #131 (permalink)  
Old March 22, 2012, 09:12 AM
stoanee's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Lacombe Alberta
Posts: 3,258

My System Specs

Default

V7 asks for address & password?
__________________
heatware

Last edited by stoanee; March 22, 2012 at 09:19 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #132 (permalink)  
Old March 22, 2012, 11:27 AM
stoanee's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Lacombe Alberta
Posts: 3,258

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by stoanee View Post
V7 asks for address & password?
Addy is 127.0.0.1 & leave password blank

Name:  Untitled.png
Views: 270
Size:  50.9 KB
__________________
heatware
Reply With Quote
  #133 (permalink)  
Old November 2, 2012, 07:07 PM
Shadowmeph's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 3,452

My System Specs

Default

How do I connect to my folding box with this, I actually went to type in my ip for my folder in my web browser and I get a " It works!" I am guessing that has to do with some other web thing that I probably installed mistakenly lol.

I cannot seem to connect to my folder box remotely .
Reply With Quote
Reply


Tags
fah , fahmon , folding , folding @ home , hfm.net , setup , tutorial , videos

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Folding @ Home F.A.Q. Supergrover HardwareCanucks F@H Team 229 May 15, 2010 09:24 PM
How you setup the Big ADV in HFM.net MarkOne HardwareCanucks F@H Team 1 January 23, 2010 04:01 PM
FAHMon to monitor other computer's folding? Lpfan4ever HardwareCanucks F@H Team 4 November 13, 2009 11:06 AM
FAHMon and F@H set up reccomendations CasheKicker HardwareCanucks F@H Team 36 February 22, 2009 05:57 PM
Can someone help me set up folding on my SLI? zlojack HardwareCanucks F@H Team 27 February 16, 2009 05:25 AM