Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old January 2, 2009, 12:50 AM
Rookie
F@H
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 35
Default Qustion about joining the team...

I just started folding and decided to join the HCF team. I'm folding with the smp console on my Q6600 and GPU2 with my 4870x2. I've put 54196 as the team number for both clients.

The GPU2 client had already finished a WU today and started a new one. However when I went to check my personal stats, it shows my user name (created years ago) but my team is showing as default (0). It's showing 3000 something points from years ago when I first tried folding, i had no team then. So it would seem inputting the team number in the GPU2 client and finishing a WU with it didn't affect my personal stats at all.

anyone got any idea what i'm doing wrong or missing? appreciate any pointers :)
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old January 2, 2009, 12:59 AM
Rookie
F@H
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 35
Default

nevermind, there were multiple accounts with the same name, figured it out :) haha, I have a certificate of 1 WU completed
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old January 2, 2009, 08:05 AM
3.0charlie's Avatar
3.0 "I kill SR2's" Charlie
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Laval, QC
Posts: 9,613

My System Specs

Default

Welcome to the Fold! Now you ask your Folding tag.
__________________
Hydro-Quebec is salivating...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Let's go Team !! BrainEater HardwareCanucks F@H Team 5265 June 12, 2014 07:57 PM
Which team can I join? Alwaysrun HardwareCanucks F@H Team 5 October 11, 2008 12:58 PM
Joining the addiction... Kayen HardwareCanucks F@H Team 25 September 7, 2008 10:38 AM
New record for the Team! 3.0charlie HardwareCanucks F@H Team 25 January 10, 2008 01:36 PM