Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #2351 (permalink)  
Old January 13, 2010, 01:10 PM
Soultribunal's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Mississauga
Posts: 8,237

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arinoth View Post
Nice, there goes my push for top 5 folder on 1 rig

Remember thats on 3 Rigs. And I am using one card that isn't the best but is a solid performer.
I'll have 1 single PCI-e Slot left after that and I'm tapped out for resources.

So Once that happens I'll be at my Max Production.

ST
__________________




"We know not why he calls for us, only that when he does we must answer" - DMP 2009

"Dear Iceberg, I am sorry to hear about global warming. Karma is a bitch. Signed - Titanic"

I would rather believe and find god doesn't exist than to not believe and find that he does.

www.realhardwarereviews.com
Reply With Quote
  #2352 (permalink)  
Old January 13, 2010, 02:19 PM
Banned
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: mtl
Posts: 12,691
Default

laying around? some look for them lol!

good folding dudes!
Reply With Quote
  #2353 (permalink)  
Old January 13, 2010, 02:57 PM
BrainEater's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Calgary
Posts: 2,742
Default

Yes.

Really good work everyone !!

The top 20 is now 25Kppd + !

We're also doing 1.5 megapoints , as a team.



-------

I like to re-iterate the thanks to Everyone .... Every bit helps , even if you only do 100 ppd.

Good work !

__________________
Supermicro X11DPi-NT:2x Xeon Gold 6144's:Lots more other stuff.Dual 4k monitor video .
Reply With Quote
  #2354 (permalink)  
Old January 13, 2010, 03:47 PM
stoanee's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Lacombe Alberta
Posts: 3,255

My System Specs

Default

Looks like all my rigs are shutting down............I'm quitting my job.......
__________________
heatware

Reply With Quote
  #2355 (permalink)  
Old January 13, 2010, 04:09 PM
Dead Things's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Centre of the Universe
Posts: 1,962

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Soultribunal View Post
So Once that happens I'll be at my Max Production.
You underestimate the powerful influence of restlessness, my friend.
__________________
Think you can overclock? Then show us what you got!
Join the Hardware Canucks Overclocking team today!

Follow my benching, folding, mining and miscellaneous shenanigans @dt_oc
Reply With Quote
  #2356 (permalink)  
Old January 13, 2010, 05:25 PM
Soultribunal's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Mississauga
Posts: 8,237

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dead Things View Post
You underestimate the powerful influence of restlessness, my friend.
True. We'll see though.


@ Stonee - Sorry to hear mate, we got your back on this.

ST
__________________




"We know not why he calls for us, only that when he does we must answer" - DMP 2009

"Dear Iceberg, I am sorry to hear about global warming. Karma is a bitch. Signed - Titanic"

I would rather believe and find god doesn't exist than to not believe and find that he does.

www.realhardwarereviews.com
Reply With Quote
  #2357 (permalink)  
Old January 13, 2010, 05:40 PM
LCB001's Avatar
Folding Captain
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Aylmer QC.
Posts: 1,770

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 4DoorGTZ View Post
Well lying around after purchasing for folding and being too lazy to get it put together and running.
I'd grab that clearance board while you still can, knowing your luck with Folding rigs you might need it soon...

@stoanee; Sorry to hear that, I hope you get back up and running soon...
__________________
Folding For Team 54196

Reply With Quote
  #2358 (permalink)  
Old January 13, 2010, 06:06 PM
El_Fiendo's Avatar
Allstar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Edmonton
Posts: 579
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by stoanee View Post
Looks like all my rigs are shutting down............I'm quitting my job.......
If you lived a little closer, I'd totally house sit your clients for you. I wouldn't even switch the team your clients fold for.
Reply With Quote
  #2359 (permalink)  
Old January 13, 2010, 07:06 PM
stoanee's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Lacombe Alberta
Posts: 3,255

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by El_Fiendo View Post
If you lived a little closer, I'd totally house sit your clients for you. I wouldn't even switch the team your clients fold for.

............................................ .....................................
__________________
heatware

Reply With Quote
  #2360 (permalink)  
Old January 14, 2010, 12:58 PM
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Calgary, AB
Posts: 722

My System Specs

Default

Well I got 1/2 my new GPUrig folding, have to do some research into Win7 64bit and getting the "unused" displays folding, had 3 folding right away (3monitors) then got the 4th going when I plugged in the Home Theatre. Through plugging and unplugging into different port I've got windows to "show" all 8 displays but it just wont enable/extend to the ones without a monitor. The driver I installed is the 190.xx that came with Cuda 2.3, I might try the 195.xx that are newer drivers.... I'm assuming they'll still work with Cuda.

-Damn spaceheaters are doing a good job in my room again, House ambient 21c, outside its a nice 7c today but in this room its 27c. Too bad I disconnected the exhaust hose from my A/C in the fall, could almost use it today just done have enough airflow with the window open to cool it down in here.
__________________


Have an A-1 day!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes