Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > HardwareCanucks F@H Team

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21 (permalink)  
Old September 17, 2008, 08:14 AM
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 3,426
Default

I thought I got the 64 one but I'll reinstall to make sure! Thanks!

EDIT: I'm using version - 6.2.18
Reply With Quote
  #22 (permalink)  
Old September 17, 2008, 08:18 AM
DK2 DK2 is offline
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: GTA
Posts: 820
Default

I still got 6.2.14
Reply With Quote
  #23 (permalink)  
Old September 18, 2008, 05:18 AM
3.0charlie's Avatar
3.0 "I kill SR2's" Charlie
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Laval, QC
Posts: 9,914

My System Specs

Default

FYI on the QX9650 I finally found some time to oc the chip to 3.5, with 1.3V. Since then, not a single error.
__________________
Hydro-Quebec is salivating...
Reply With Quote
  #24 (permalink)  
Old September 18, 2008, 07:18 AM
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 3,426
Default

I havn't been getting any errors but I'm pretty sure it wasn't my CPU OC. I benched and tested the hell out of my CPU. I think it was my memory OC - well that is if I get home today and have no errors, that'd be two days with no problems. I'll Re oc my cpu and run just that and see how it goes before working on my memory again.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes