Go Back   Hardware Canucks > SOFTWARE > Gaming

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #31 (permalink)  
Old May 8, 2013, 02:24 PM
concinnity's Avatar
Top Prospect
F@H
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Washington D.C.
Posts: 132

My System Specs

Default

I've got an extra lite copy as well
__________________
Getting information off the Internet is like taking a drink from a fire hydrant.
Reply With Quote
  #32 (permalink)  
Old May 11, 2013, 05:03 PM
Rookie
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 25
Default

I'm just hoping for a new DayZ experience to blow me away :P
Reply With Quote
  #33 (permalink)  
Old June 12, 2013, 03:41 AM
supaflyx3's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Chilliwack BC
Posts: 2,535

My System Specs

Default

Beta for ARMA3 is on June 25th, so if you want ARMA3 for cheap now is the time to get it. The beta adds attack helis, APCs, new guns 3D gun scopes and more, can't wait!
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #34 (permalink)  
Old June 12, 2013, 06:31 AM
MVP
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 344

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by supaflyx3 View Post
Beta for ARMA3 is on June 25th, so if you want ARMA3 for cheap now is the time to get it.
Thanks for the reminder.
It looks like I'll be playing some Arma3 tonight!
34.49CAN$ through Paypal!

Last edited by blaze_125; June 12, 2013 at 07:37 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #35 (permalink)  
Old June 21, 2013, 06:45 AM
MVP
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 344

My System Specs

Default

Arma3 is indeed quite different than most everything I have played thus far.
But I think I'll like it alot once I get my head around all the buttons and options.
Reply With Quote
  #36 (permalink)  
Old June 21, 2013, 06:18 PM
supaflyx3's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Chilliwack BC
Posts: 2,535

My System Specs

Default

Beta is up in the dev build! everyone update.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #37 (permalink)  
Old June 26, 2013, 06:45 AM
MVP
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 344

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by supaflyx3 View Post
everyone update.
Update... but somehow save your "controls" profile! Because the update crushes whatever settings you have and it replaces them with the default values And we know there's quite a f***n bunch of settings in there!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
DayZ (Arma II Mod) enaberif Gaming 101 September 19, 2013 02:05 PM
HwC ArmA 2 Coop Deeival Gaming 1 February 17, 2013 10:36 AM
ARMA II Operation Arrowhead? btecanada Gaming 15 August 13, 2010 02:28 PM
ARMA 2 shayan288 Gaming 0 January 24, 2009 02:01 PM