Go Back   Hardware Canucks > SOFTWARE > Gaming

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old July 12, 2012, 02:21 AM
MVP
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 427

My System Specs

Default CCC 12.7 broke skyrim

Just tried it now, and it makes skyrim skip and breaks the compass of all things, I could try 12.6, but I know 12.4 made skyrim bad too so I don't expect .5 or .6 too work if .7 is still messed up

back to 12.3 for me. Considering how popular skyrim is and how many use 6000 cards they should know about these issues even if it is crossfire related.
__________________
i7 2700k - 7950 3GB crossfire - 4GB 1866 CL8 - 1600p
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old July 12, 2012, 01:47 PM
Allstar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Acton, Ont
Posts: 879
Default

People still Use ATI cards?...

J/K I hate driver issues, Revert and stick with what works.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old July 12, 2012, 01:47 PM
Reyzac's Avatar
MVP
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Nova Scotia
Posts: 271

My System Specs

Default

I hear ya, friend. Same deal here. I'm also sure my computer has a virus or something, but I haven't been able to get Skyrim running properly since 12.3.
__________________
Who needs a real doctor when you got my machines and their scary needles?
I also go by Silver Blues in lots of other places.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Broke into top 100 lechumbl HardwareCanucks F@H Team 102 September 21, 2011 06:06 PM
i broke a wire - help hfxmike Troubleshooting 13 November 5, 2010 12:33 PM
G15 broke Nemaster203 Peripherals 18 December 18, 2009 11:24 PM
Water line broke and then anouther line broke muse108dc Off Topic 3 March 28, 2009 08:34 AM
Just broke 100 K this weekend! zlojack HardwareCanucks F@H Team 4 May 19, 2008 07:53 PM