Go Back   Hardware Canucks > SOFTWARE > Gaming

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old April 9, 2012, 10:40 AM
cmac79's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Newfoundland
Posts: 1,051

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by KaptCrunch View Post
that COD5 version disk using USA(ntsc) or other (pal) is cdrom in drive when try to patch game ?
tried with disc in and out no go and the the ms fixit didn't do nothing and the other link u just gave above none of them worked they all said no applicable with my computer
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old April 9, 2012, 10:54 AM
KaptCrunch's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Ontario
Posts: 2,924
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cmac79 View Post
tried with disc in and out no go and the the ms fixit didn't do nothing and the other link u just gave above none of them worked they all said no applicable with my computer
sounds if your OS is not registerd as genuine for no support working
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old April 9, 2012, 10:57 AM
cmac79's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Newfoundland
Posts: 1,051

My System Specs

Default

honestly i think x64 is a load of crap this is the third time or so i tried x64 and had nothing but probs.think im just going back to x86 where i never have issues installing anything
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes