Go Back   Hardware Canucks > SOFTWARE > Gaming

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #101 (permalink)  
Old February 26, 2013, 08:26 PM
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Calgary, AB
Posts: 659

My System Specs

Default

SonofaB, travel day for me, be in the truck for 8hrs. Hmm 6pm Mountain time...... i got a radar detector....... might make it home in time.
__________________
QuadZilla & The Four Horsemen

Have an A-1 day!
Reply With Quote
  #102 (permalink)  
Old February 27, 2013, 04:37 PM
Arinoth's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Halifax
Posts: 8,591

My System Specs

Default

Looks like unless you got an email yesterday saying you're invited very slim chance you'll see a random key today.

Currently downloading/pre-loading so that I can play when it's available. Let me know if you have any questions or want something tried out.
Reply With Quote
  #103 (permalink)  
Old February 27, 2013, 04:41 PM
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Calgary, AB
Posts: 659

My System Specs

Default

processing large file :)

funny to watch the network meter during this. i can see em turning on more servers. Started out at 65Mbit/s then down to less then 1 and up to 12 then stop and now back to 12Mbit/s
__________________
QuadZilla & The Four Horsemen

Have an A-1 day!

Last edited by 4DoorGTZ; February 27, 2013 at 04:47 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #104 (permalink)  
Old February 27, 2013, 04:45 PM
Arinoth's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Halifax
Posts: 8,591

My System Specs

Default

It's one massive file I tell you what
Reply With Quote
  #105 (permalink)  
Old February 27, 2013, 04:49 PM
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Calgary, AB
Posts: 659

My System Specs

Default

I just bet this 4hr test will be at normal growth rates, wich are probably 4x slower....... meaning we're getting the same 1hr experience over a longer time...... wouldnt surprise me.

Looks like 2gb, still progressing in the installation but no downloading anymore.
__________________
QuadZilla & The Four Horsemen

Have an A-1 day!

Last edited by 4DoorGTZ; February 27, 2013 at 04:54 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #106 (permalink)  
Old February 27, 2013, 04:59 PM
Arinoth's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Halifax
Posts: 8,591

My System Specs

Default

I've been fully installed and ready for about 10 mins, just waiting on those pesky servers
Reply With Quote
  #107 (permalink)  
Old February 27, 2013, 05:01 PM
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Calgary, AB
Posts: 659

My System Specs

Default

Europe West 3 shows up in the list but yeah no connecty
__________________
QuadZilla & The Four Horsemen

Have an A-1 day!
Reply With Quote
  #108 (permalink)  
Old February 27, 2013, 05:10 PM
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Calgary, AB
Posts: 659

My System Specs

Default

im in

unable to claim city, try again.
FK
__________________
QuadZilla & The Four Horsemen

Have an A-1 day!
Reply With Quote
  #109 (permalink)  
Old February 27, 2013, 05:13 PM
Arinoth's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Halifax
Posts: 8,591

My System Specs

Default

Try claiming a City, can't seem to right now...
Reply With Quote
  #110 (permalink)  
Old February 27, 2013, 05:40 PM
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Calgary, AB
Posts: 659

My System Specs

Default

works now
__________________
QuadZilla & The Four Horsemen

Have an A-1 day!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Which city does Mem Express ship from? Pabz0r545 Off Topic 6 July 2, 2012 08:55 AM
[FS] Batman Arkham City for PC DeViLzzz2008 Buy/Sell & Trade 4 November 19, 2011 10:23 PM
Moving to the Big City... ad5ter New Builds 4 June 3, 2011 07:54 AM
Episodes For Liberty City shayan288 Gaming 8 January 20, 2011 04:26 AM
hmm, what to do in toronto city? Silvgearx Off Topic 22 July 30, 2009 05:07 PM