Go Back   Hardware Canucks > SOFTWARE > Gaming

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old July 8, 2011, 11:31 PM
chubaka's Avatar
MVP
F@H
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Van
Posts: 306

My System Specs

Default Dirt 3 Multiplayer

Anyone with Dirt 3? Is the online multiplayer anygood?
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old July 9, 2011, 07:25 PM
Rookie
F@H
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: calgary canada
Posts: 25

My System Specs

Thumbs down

The multiplayer is really fun, but dirt 3 has some serios problems with dx11,specifically. After every 3 map loads the dirt3.exe crashes and you need to restart game. Codemasters has acknowledged the problem, but there is still no fix, but there is new dlc that came out the otherday?!!!?? I totally wasted 60$ on this game and cannot play it. I have the exact same problem with dirt 2 as well.Buyer beware of codemasters products!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
for multiplayer which is better? Farcry2 vs ClearSky hohohee Gaming 2 June 10, 2009 03:09 PM
lost planet pc have multiplayer? hohohee Gaming 0 April 9, 2009 04:28 PM
Garry's Mod Multiplayer... shayan288 Gaming 2 January 29, 2009 04:52 PM
Iron Grip - Multiplayer misterlarry Gaming 1 September 24, 2008 10:16 PM
wi-fi motherboards for multiplayer gaming grumpyoldman CPU's and Motherboards 2 March 26, 2008 09:02 AM