Go Back   Hardware Canucks > SOFTWARE > Gaming

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1801 (permalink)  
Old December 5, 2012, 05:26 AM
IRQ Conflict's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Drayton Valley, AB
Posts: 1,558

My System Specs

Default

I went to plat it a few months back. Couldn't find a single server. Thought it died.
Reply With Quote
  #1802 (permalink)  
Old December 5, 2012, 05:34 AM
Alpine's Avatar
Allstar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Boucherville / South shore of MTL
Posts: 857

My System Specs

Default

i have need to dl both time before it work !! BOOOOOOOO
__________________
Main system
|I7 3930K|Asus P9X79 WS|Evga GTX 690 Signature|Samsung 256G Pro|Corsair H100|Dominator Platinium 16GB 2133Mhz|
Corsair AX1200|Corsair 540 AIR|Corsair SP2500|Corsair Vengeance 2000|
Server system
|I7 3820|Asus P9X79|12G G.Skill 1600Mhz|Noctua NH-D14|Corsair Force 3 120GB|LSI megaRAID 9261 8|RAID5 5X 3TB|Corsair AX650|Fractal Design Arc Midi|

Twitch
Reply With Quote
  #1803 (permalink)  
Old December 5, 2012, 05:52 AM
botat29's Avatar
Allstar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Montreal
Posts: 828
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Alpine View Post
i have need to dl both time before it work !! BOOOOOOOO
May be your aiming add on is not yet optimize for the new patch
Reply With Quote
  #1804 (permalink)  
Old December 5, 2012, 06:31 AM
MVP
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 344

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Alpine View Post
i have need to dl both time before it work !! BOOOOOOOO
I don't know if I downloaded the same patch twice, but I know for a fact I downloaded and installed a huge patch on monday, and then an extra 4gb yesterday. I'm thankful I have unlimited bandwidth but that's not the case for everyone. EA and/or Dice should address that.
Reply With Quote
  #1805 (permalink)  
Old December 5, 2012, 01:16 PM
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,495

My System Specs

Default

What I hate is how I have to download the updates simply to play non-DLC and BtK. Ridiculous.
__________________
For my part I know nothing with any certainty, but the sight of the stars makes me dream.
Reply With Quote
  #1806 (permalink)  
Old December 5, 2012, 01:48 PM
IRQ Conflict's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Drayton Valley, AB
Posts: 1,558

My System Specs

Default

Upgrade to premium. You won't be disappointed.
Reply With Quote
  #1807 (permalink)  
Old December 5, 2012, 11:29 PM
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,495

My System Specs

Default

For me, not going Premium is about principles. I don't support that type of model.
__________________
For my part I know nothing with any certainty, but the sight of the stars makes me dream.
Reply With Quote
  #1808 (permalink)  
Old December 6, 2012, 12:02 AM
supaflyx3's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Chilliwack BC
Posts: 2,535

My System Specs

Default

Not really liking these new maps :| really wish I didn't waste money on premium.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #1809 (permalink)  
Old December 6, 2012, 08:41 AM
MVP
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Cold Lake , Alberta , Canada
Posts: 327
Default

I'm really enjoying scavenger. Way better than gun master or tank superiority imo. It made me discover a few guns that I would of never even considered playing with before. Conquest large is fun too.
__________________
Gaming Rig
Core i5 4670k 3.4ghz
EVGA GTX 780 3Gb Classified
Dell U3011 + Yamakasi Sparta 301
Asus Z87-A
12GB Dominator 1800
Samsung 840 pro 256gb
Corsair HSX 1000watts
Mountain Mod UFO-U2
Razer Deathadder 2014
Logitech G510
Asus Xonar Essence STX
Sennheisers PC360
2 X 150GB Raptor X RAID 0



Reply With Quote
  #1810 (permalink)  
Old January 4, 2013, 12:04 PM
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Tillsonburg, Ontario
Posts: 912

My System Specs

Default

I finally got Premium and now just need to find time to play it lol got it for like $29 to which is nice!
__________________


Comp1 (Mine) : ASUS P9X79 LE, 3960X, 16GB Corsair Vengence 1333, PNY 770 4GB, OCZ Vertex3 240GB, OCZ Vertex3 480GB, 600GB VelociRaptor, Corsair 1000HX, Cool Master Cosmos 2

Comp2 (Wife's) : ASUS Sabertooth P67, i7 2700K, 8GB Corsair Vengeance 1866, 1TB HD, 2TB HD, EVGA 660, Corsair 1000HX, HAF 922

Comp3 (Kids) : ASUS P8P67 Pro, i7 2700K, 8GB 1866 GSkill, Gigabyte 770, Crucial M4 120GB, OCZ Vertex3 240GB,1TB WD Black, Antec 850W, Antec 120
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Battlefield Bad Company 2 HaDeS Gaming 732 July 24, 2010 05:10 PM
Giving away 10% off coupon on Battlefield BC 2 MrDiaz Gaming 4 May 11, 2010 12:22 PM
Battlefield Heroes artistpavel Gaming 4 July 11, 2009 12:03 PM
Battlefield Heroes enaberif Gaming 22 March 22, 2009 03:25 PM