Go Back   Hardware Canucks > SOFTWARE > Gaming

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1631 (permalink)  
Old June 17, 2012, 09:25 AM
GT7R's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Our universe
Posts: 991

My System Specs

Default

My record was 291K (with 2XP on a 1,500 tick metro), ranked up twice in the same match :P
Reply With Quote
  #1632 (permalink)  
Old June 20, 2012, 09:26 AM
Arinoth's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Halifax
Posts: 8,602

My System Specs

Default

Reply With Quote
  #1633 (permalink)  
Old June 20, 2012, 12:26 PM
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Tillsonburg, Ontario
Posts: 917

My System Specs

Default

Alphine cheats though see hes french :) <3
__________________


Comp1 (Mine) : ASUS P9X79 LE, 3960X, 16GB Corsair Vengence 1333, PNY 770 4GB, OCZ Vertex3 240GB, OCZ Vertex3 480GB, 600GB VelociRaptor, Corsair 1000HX, Cool Master Cosmos 2

Comp2 (Wife's) : ASUS Sabertooth P67, i7 2700K, 8GB Corsair Vengeance 1866, 1TB HD, 2TB HD, EVGA 660, Corsair 1000HX, HAF 922

Comp3 (Kids) : ASUS P8P67 Pro, i7 2700K, 8GB 1866 GSkill, Gigabyte 770, Crucial M4 120GB, OCZ Vertex3 240GB,1TB WD Black, Antec 850W, Antec 120
Reply With Quote
  #1634 (permalink)  
Old June 20, 2012, 01:42 PM
GT7R's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Our universe
Posts: 991

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arinoth View Post
Hmm..
Attached Images
 
Reply With Quote
  #1635 (permalink)  
Old June 21, 2012, 11:16 PM
bob saget's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Van City
Posts: 65
Default

made my first ever clip :D

BF3 Close Quarters [Maxed Settings] - YouTube

no editing done whatsoever. need to learn how to do that.
__________________
~mmorpg-free since 1998~BFBC2 Stats~
Reply With Quote
  #1636 (permalink)  
Old June 22, 2012, 01:41 AM
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,509

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bob saget View Post
no editing done whatsoever. need to learn how to do that.
Cyberlink PowerDirector is good. I haven't used any others but apparently it's one of the best for the money.
__________________
For my part I know nothing with any certainty, but the sight of the stars makes me dream.
Reply With Quote
  #1637 (permalink)  
Old June 22, 2012, 03:25 AM
supaflyx3's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Chilliwack BC
Posts: 2,548

My System Specs

Default

I personally use adobe premiere pro CS6, but i don't do any editing... at least not yet :)
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #1638 (permalink)  
Old June 22, 2012, 07:57 AM
Alpine's Avatar
Allstar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Boucherville / South shore of MTL
Posts: 867

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by trayton View Post
Alphine cheats though see hes french :) <3


Who Cheatin? me ? Check at my overall stats and you will see the truth !!!

Here the thruth:

That im a poor player and this game was exceptionnal !!
__________________
Main system
|I7 3930K|Asus P9X79 WS|Evga GTX 690 Signature|Samsung 256G Pro|Corsair H100|Dominator Platinium 16GB 2133Mhz|
Corsair AX1200|Corsair 540 AIR|Corsair SP2500|Corsair Vengeance 2000|
Server system
|I7 3820|Asus P9X79|12G G.Skill 1600Mhz|Noctua NH-D14|Corsair Force 3 120GB|LSI megaRAID 9261 8|RAID5 5X 3TB|Corsair AX650|Fractal Design Arc Midi|

Twitch
Reply With Quote
  #1639 (permalink)  
Old June 22, 2012, 09:55 AM
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Tillsonburg, Ontario
Posts: 917

My System Specs

Default

I'm still up in the air as to if I want to get the Premium or not (grr so ticked about that). Thought when I bought the Limited Edition that would cover that kinda stuff!

Anyway some nice scores there I need to game with some of you guys sometime! Feel free to add me "jaali" without the " " is my gaming name for origin and most games for that matter :)
__________________


Comp1 (Mine) : ASUS P9X79 LE, 3960X, 16GB Corsair Vengence 1333, PNY 770 4GB, OCZ Vertex3 240GB, OCZ Vertex3 480GB, 600GB VelociRaptor, Corsair 1000HX, Cool Master Cosmos 2

Comp2 (Wife's) : ASUS Sabertooth P67, i7 2700K, 8GB Corsair Vengeance 1866, 1TB HD, 2TB HD, EVGA 660, Corsair 1000HX, HAF 922

Comp3 (Kids) : ASUS P8P67 Pro, i7 2700K, 8GB 1866 GSkill, Gigabyte 770, Crucial M4 120GB, OCZ Vertex3 240GB,1TB WD Black, Antec 850W, Antec 120
Reply With Quote
  #1640 (permalink)  
Old June 22, 2012, 10:00 AM
bob saget's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Van City
Posts: 65
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by YukonTrooper View Post
Cyberlink PowerDirector is good. I haven't used any others but apparently it's one of the best for the money.
any idea if you can record your voice through that and overlay it onto the video?
__________________
~mmorpg-free since 1998~BFBC2 Stats~
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Battlefield Bad Company 2 HaDeS Gaming 732 July 24, 2010 06:10 PM
Giving away 10% off coupon on Battlefield BC 2 MrDiaz Gaming 4 May 11, 2010 01:22 PM
Battlefield Heroes artistpavel Gaming 4 July 11, 2009 01:03 PM
Battlefield Heroes enaberif Gaming 22 March 22, 2009 04:25 PM