Go Back   Hardware Canucks > SOFTWARE > Gaming

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #31 (permalink)  
Old November 23, 2007, 09:53 PM
Babrbarossa's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: New Brunswick
Posts: 3,673

My System Specs

Default

Never played a multiplayer game in my life, but I aim to now that I have high speed- my name is...yup... babrbarossa
Reply With Quote
  #32 (permalink)  
Old November 24, 2007, 01:25 AM
Supergrover's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Okanagan Falls, British Columbia
Posts: 4,248

My System Specs

Default

Added you guys!
__________________
R.I.P.

Quote:
Originally Posted by 3.0charlie View Post
My knuckles are bleeding from fishing through walls a new CAT6 network cable... I found fresh, untapped electrical outlets...
"It's all in the Reflexes"-Jack Burton
Reply With Quote
  #33 (permalink)  
Old December 12, 2007, 09:01 PM
..'Ant'..'s Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Laval,QC
Posts: 129

My System Specs

Default

You can add me if you want:
Xfire - Řεlōąđεđ™ (anth0789)

__________________

Reply With Quote
  #34 (permalink)  
Old December 26, 2007, 07:20 AM
MVP
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 305
Default

xfire = frostybrad77 (cod2)
__________________
i2600k sandy bridge @ 3.4ghz/ 2x 8800 GTX KO ACS3 PCI-E 630MHZ 768MB 2.0GHZ SLI'd / Raptor 74GB / Antec 1200 Hundred Gaming Case / G.Skill Ripjaws ddr3 1600 cl 8-8-8-24 - 8gigs / evga z68 SLI MOBO / Samsung DVD+RW / Corsair ax850 PSU / 24" Samsung CinkMaster

Cooling:
Swiftech Dual rad
Swiftech Single rad
Swiftech Micro Res
Swiftech Apogee GT Cpu block
Feser One Red Fluid
Reply With Quote
  #35 (permalink)  
Old December 26, 2007, 08:34 AM
Supergrover's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Okanagan Falls, British Columbia
Posts: 4,248

My System Specs

Default

Added and Updated!
__________________
R.I.P.

Quote:
Originally Posted by 3.0charlie View Post
My knuckles are bleeding from fishing through walls a new CAT6 network cable... I found fresh, untapped electrical outlets...
"It's all in the Reflexes"-Jack Burton
Reply With Quote
  #36 (permalink)  
Old December 26, 2007, 09:06 AM
Supergrover's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Okanagan Falls, British Columbia
Posts: 4,248

My System Specs

Default

Heads up will be adding a X-fire Hardware Canucks Forum Clan/Guild this week, if any member is interested in helping out PM me.
__________________
R.I.P.

Quote:
Originally Posted by 3.0charlie View Post
My knuckles are bleeding from fishing through walls a new CAT6 network cable... I found fresh, untapped electrical outlets...
"It's all in the Reflexes"-Jack Burton
Reply With Quote
  #37 (permalink)  
Old January 3, 2008, 09:01 PM
Cptn Vortex's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Vancouver
Posts: 3,727
Default

Heyoh! username cptnvortex . I'm new to Xfire.
__________________
The Vortex H20

Coolermaster ATCS 840 w Window panel
MSI Z77A-GD65
Intel i7 3770K @ 4.6GHZ 1.28v
Galaxy GTX 680 @ 1241MHZ
8GB Mushkin Blackline 1600MHZ 9-9-9-24 1.5v
Asus Xonar Essence STX
OCZ Z-Series GOLD 850W
2 x 128GB Corsair Force GT SATA3 SSD RAID0 :)
Acheiva Shimian Q270 Lite 2560x1440

Benq W500 Pojector.

Watercooling:
EK Supreme HF, EK FC GTX 680 Block, MCR320+Gelid Silent 12 Push/Pull, DD Pump, EK Multioption 100ml Res, EK Coolstream XT 220 RAD Gelid Wings Push/Pull.
Reply With Quote
  #38 (permalink)  
Old January 3, 2008, 09:24 PM
ebdoradz's Avatar
Allstar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Rouyn-Noranda, QC
Posts: 754
Default

ebdoradz = ebdoradz

i will have to reinstall that thing once again ....

im already in another x-fire clan ... but i would be glad to be a member of the HCF clan even if i dont play that much
__________________
Gigabyte GA-MA790XT-UD4P / AMD Phenom II x3 720BE @ x4/ Crucial Ballistic DDR3 / Sapphire 4830 512mb / Corsair 620W PSU / 2*80GB Seagate

DFI LP nF4 Ultra-D / AMD Opteron 165 @ 2.7Ghz/ 2*1GB OCZ Gold GX XTC / Sapphire X1950XT / Fortron 450W PSU / 2*Maxtor 80Gb


Reply With Quote
  #39 (permalink)  
Old January 3, 2008, 09:33 PM
omgwtf's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Montreal
Posts: 1,904
Default

xfire = 0mgwtfz0r
__________________
Memento mori
Reply With Quote
  #40 (permalink)  
Old January 3, 2008, 09:55 PM
MVP
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Edmonton
Posts: 268
Default

Xfire = n7dgs

I play mainly twitch fps games.

UT2k4 was a staple for me for years, now i'm doing some UT3, & wouldn't say no to some Q4 or Painkiller :)
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Welcome New Members Supergrover Off Topic 745 July 30, 2014 07:28 AM
Profile: Instant Messaging: Add an XFire option? Below_Cost Suggestions & Feedback 5 January 29, 2008 02:01 PM
Will my PSU be able to handle the new upgrades? k1ddo Power Supplies 8 January 9, 2008 09:29 AM
Has anyone tried Xfire + Physics Card...3x pci-e cards. qwerty Video Cards 5 November 5, 2007 03:46 PM