Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Display Units

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old October 16, 2011, 11:03 AM
Supergrover's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Okanagan Falls, British Columbia
Posts: 4,244

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jake_HT View Post
I have a shit ton of single links if you want one Supa, 5-6 footers.
__________________
R.I.P.

Quote:
Originally Posted by 3.0charlie View Post
My knuckles are bleeding from fishing through walls a new CAT6 network cable... I found fresh, untapped electrical outlets...
"It's all in the Reflexes"-Jack Burton
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old October 16, 2011, 02:49 PM
supaflyx3's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Chilliwack BC
Posts: 2,535

My System Specs

Default

That'd be awesome o.o
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old October 16, 2011, 03:23 PM
Supergrover's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Okanagan Falls, British Columbia
Posts: 4,244

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by supaflyx3 View Post
That'd be awesome o.o
PM me your addy and I will drop one in a bubble envelope on Tuesday, Monday is just to busy for me.
__________________
R.I.P.

Quote:
Originally Posted by 3.0charlie View Post
My knuckles are bleeding from fishing through walls a new CAT6 network cable... I found fresh, untapped electrical outlets...
"It's all in the Reflexes"-Jack Burton
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old October 16, 2011, 03:40 PM
supaflyx3's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Chilliwack BC
Posts: 2,535

My System Specs

Default

Thanks :) I'll PM you in a bit.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old October 16, 2011, 04:51 PM
Perineum's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Surrey, B.C.
Posts: 4,026

My System Specs

Default

I have a dozen or so as well. If you're ever in and around Surrey I can just hand you one.
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old October 24, 2011, 04:23 AM
supaflyx3's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Chilliwack BC
Posts: 2,535

My System Specs

Default

Oh god, i just changed cables around. I don't really see a difference in quality on the monitor i was using VGA on, but using VGA on the monitor i was using DVI on before is killing my eyes, so blurry and hard to read.
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes