Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Display Units

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old August 25, 2010, 11:09 AM
Trial Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 1
Default DSR 505 How to chg time on unit

I have Shaw and the DSR Mot 505. I am in central time and the receiver displays East coast zone. How do I change this?

D
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old August 25, 2010, 06:26 PM
lowfat's Avatar
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Grande Prairie, AB
Posts: 8,032

My System Specs

Default

It should automatically update when it gets a satellite signal.
__________________
Mael
Big Lian Li
Forever Alone
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WC Unit for Raven Case Signal2Noise Water Cooling 8 August 8, 2010 11:27 PM
Motorola DSR 530 HD-PVR harddrive expansion. stoanee HTPC Systems & Software 0 June 17, 2010 07:19 AM
F@H Unit Cache Program? lechumbl HardwareCanucks F@H Team 2 February 22, 2010 11:03 AM
Best Garmin Gps unit Dashock Off Topic 2 August 4, 2008 09:38 PM
Could not transmit unit 1 Babrbarossa HardwareCanucks F@H Team 8 April 15, 2007 01:26 PM