Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Display Units

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old August 25, 2010, 11:09 AM
Trial Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 1
Default DSR 505 How to chg time on unit

I have Shaw and the DSR Mot 505. I am in central time and the receiver displays East coast zone. How do I change this?

D
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old August 25, 2010, 06:26 PM
lowfat's Avatar
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Grande Prairie, AB
Posts: 7,955

My System Specs

Default

It should automatically update when it gets a satellite signal.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WC Unit for Raven Case Signal2Noise Water Cooling 8 August 8, 2010 11:27 PM
Motorola DSR 530 HD-PVR harddrive expansion. stoanee HTPC Systems & Software 0 June 17, 2010 07:19 AM
F@H Unit Cache Program? lechumbl HardwareCanucks F@H Team 2 February 22, 2010 11:03 AM
Best Garmin Gps unit Dashock Off Topic 2 August 4, 2008 09:38 PM
Could not transmit unit 1 Babrbarossa HardwareCanucks F@H Team 8 April 15, 2007 01:26 PM