Hardware Canucks

Hardware Canucks (http://www.hardwarecanucks.com/forum/)
-   Display Units (http://www.hardwarecanucks.com/forum/display-units/)
-   -   Refurbished Dell Monitors (http://www.hardwarecanucks.com/forum/display-units/2083-refurbished-dell-monitors.html)

coldmeat July 29, 2007 08:13 PM

Refurbished Dell Monitors

Does anybody know if you can buy refurbished Dell monitors in Canada, specifically the 2007wfp, because from what i hear the panel lottery is over and i know that the S-IPS panels that they have are very good. I'm a student and would prefer to get the 2007wfp at the lower price of a refurb

Cheator July 30, 2007 07:40 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by coldmeat (Post 15610)
Does anybody know if you can buy refurbished Dell monitors in Canada, specifically the 2007wfp, because from what i hear the panel lottery is over and i know that the S-IPS panels that they have are very good. I'm a student and would prefer to get the 2007wfp at the lower price of a refurb

I know that you can buy refurd in Canada, I don't know where though. When I worked at dell, even the people working there had no clue.

Cardboard box with DSL July 30, 2007 09:07 AM

Doesn't look like they have the monitor that you are looking for on this site, but its the only one that I could find that had refurbished dell stuff in Canada.

coldmeat July 30, 2007 07:18 PM

i didnt know you could buy refurb dell stuff through other sites... its just too bad that dell doesn't have an online outlet store like they do for the US. i'm going to go to a dell store in a few days so ill check to see if they know where i can buy it

manders1 April 12, 2009 07:08 PM

Refurbished Dell Displays

Quote:

> Hello we have many refurbished LCD displays that need to be sold. Also we have a lot of dell hardware we must get rid of. If anyone needs anything just let me know, I am located in Thunder Bay, ON Canada.

807-252-4995

sswilson April 12, 2009 07:14 PM

Quote: