Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > Display Units

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old December 6, 2008, 11:55 PM
Infiniti's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 1,388

My System Specs

Default Multi Monitors

Hey all, I'm starting to get monitors for my triple monitor setup, but right now, I only have two. I'm using Ultramon to have a second taskbar, but I was just wondering if I can get the system tray to display on the second monitor's taskbar. So like, can I have the start menu on the left screen, or my main screen, and the system tray on the right?
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old December 7, 2008, 10:55 AM
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Calgary, AB
Posts: 661

My System Specs

Default

That would be handy.... I keep my only taskbar in the middle (3 screen) and just move the vista sidebar to the right hand monitor.
__________________
QuadZilla & The Four Horsemen

Have an A-1 day!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes