Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > CPU's and Motherboards

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old July 31, 2012, 12:39 AM
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 93
Default asus sabertooth z77 network icontrol

i dont know how to use network icontrol in asus suite ii , some people say that this programe is useless .
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old July 31, 2012, 09:21 AM
BigPhatPaulie's Avatar
MVP
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Alberta
Posts: 430

My System Specs

Default

Why do you want to use it and what does it do? (sorry never heard of that before)
__________________
FOR PONY..... that is alll
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old July 31, 2012, 01:09 PM
NSdeadly1's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Amherst, Nova Scotia
Posts: 238

My System Specs

Default

I tried it when i first got my Z77 Sabertooth and it CONSIDERABLY slowed my internet. I tried all recommended settings i found in forums and from Intel and it still didn't work properly. My advice to you is DO NOT install it.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Asus sabertooth z77 vs asus maximus v GENE yehia7000 CPU's and Motherboards 12 July 12, 2012 08:19 PM
ASUS SABERTOOTH Z77 questions Chasingu CPU's and Motherboards 3 June 3, 2012 07:31 PM
[FS] ASUS Sabertooth X79 Eldonko Buy/Sell & Trade 27 January 25, 2012 04:15 PM
ASUS Sabertooth P67 Skozaa CPU's and Motherboards 1 November 29, 2011 08:18 AM
ASUS P67 Sabertooth vs eVGA Z68 FTW Skippman CPU's and Motherboards 4 October 8, 2011 10:03 AM