Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE > CPU's and Motherboards

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old September 14, 2008, 08:08 PM
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 3,428
Default

Ha, I used to have that board laying around - what cpu do you have in it?
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old September 15, 2008, 04:18 PM
RCKage's Avatar
Rookie
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Winnipeg, MB
Posts: 40
Default

an old duron i had laying around lol. It ran tinyxp rather nicely tho lol
__________________
"And thus I clothe my naked villany
With odd old ends stol'n out of holy writ,
And seem a saint, when most I play the devil."
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old September 15, 2008, 05:17 PM
magictorch's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Annapolis Valley, NS
Posts: 1,867

My System Specs

Default

mmm I have an old board and GPU lying about, tempted to mess about with it after reading this
__________________
White Night:: i7920 (4ghz), Rampage III extreme (A1), Mushkin XP 1600 (9,9,9,24),SLI480., white MM horizon.
CPU: Feser 220 int.|Apogee GTZ|S.Res.rev2| MCP655.

GPU: PA120.3|S.Res.rev2|2x EK FC blocks| MCP655.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes