Go Back   Hardware Canucks > PC BUILDERS & TWEAKERS CORNER > Case Mods, Worklog & Gallery

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1181 (permalink)  
Old January 19, 2011, 12:46 PM
chewbroccoli's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Edmonton
Posts: 83

My System Specs

Default

here's a quick one I snapped a couple nights back of my desk in our "office".

Reply With Quote
  #1182 (permalink)  
Old January 20, 2011, 01:27 AM
Rookie
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 18
Default

Cant wait to build my computer. then il start posting pics =)
Reply With Quote
  #1183 (permalink)  
Old January 20, 2011, 07:37 AM
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: TO/RH/Markham
Posts: 244

My System Specs

Default

Wow, I just noticed...I have the exact same Yamaha receiver attached to my system, LoL...nice...

Quote:
Originally Posted by zoob View Post
Here's an older pic. I've since sold the Rocketfish, but the setup is more or less the same.

Reply With Quote
  #1184 (permalink)  
Old January 22, 2011, 11:12 AM
Photograph's Avatar
Top Prospect
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: T.O.
Posts: 193

My System Specs

Default

My desk is set up for four different systems: Workstation, Game-Station, Macintosh, and up top is a Tech Bench in progress. All four are hooked up to a DVI KVM so I can switch machines on the fly depending on what I'm doing. And yeah, I need to get a few cables under control

__________________
HWC Folding Rig: Gigabyte H55N-USB3, Intel Core i3 530 @4.6Ghz, GTX 460
Reply With Quote
  #1185 (permalink)  
Old January 22, 2011, 01:39 PM
Alpine's Avatar
Allstar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Boucherville / South shore of MTL
Posts: 862

My System Specs

Default

mine is a little bit messy
Attached Images
   
__________________
Main system
|I7 3930K|Asus P9X79 WS|Evga GTX 690 Signature|Samsung 256G Pro|Corsair H100|Dominator Platinium 16GB 2133Mhz|
Corsair AX1200|Corsair 540 AIR|Corsair SP2500|Corsair Vengeance 2000|
Server system
|I7 3820|Asus P9X79|12G G.Skill 1600Mhz|Noctua NH-D14|Corsair Force 3 120GB|LSI megaRAID 9261 8|RAID5 5X 3TB|Corsair AX650|Fractal Design Arc Midi|

Twitch
Reply With Quote
  #1186 (permalink)  
Old January 22, 2011, 02:12 PM
matsta31's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Montreal
Posts: 2,204
Default

ah you moved the psu down, so a 2 X 120 and a 3 x 120 fits ?
__________________

Sold hardware again.....
Currently using WHS hardware....
Reply With Quote
  #1187 (permalink)  
Old January 22, 2011, 02:16 PM
Alpine's Avatar
Allstar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Boucherville / South shore of MTL
Posts: 862

My System Specs

Default

ohh..... you have see that !!
__________________
Main system
|I7 3930K|Asus P9X79 WS|Evga GTX 690 Signature|Samsung 256G Pro|Corsair H100|Dominator Platinium 16GB 2133Mhz|
Corsair AX1200|Corsair 540 AIR|Corsair SP2500|Corsair Vengeance 2000|
Server system
|I7 3820|Asus P9X79|12G G.Skill 1600Mhz|Noctua NH-D14|Corsair Force 3 120GB|LSI megaRAID 9261 8|RAID5 5X 3TB|Corsair AX650|Fractal Design Arc Midi|

Twitch
Reply With Quote
  #1188 (permalink)  
Old January 30, 2011, 02:48 AM
feerof's Avatar
Top Prospect
F@H
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Vancouver BC
Posts: 174

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Photograph View Post
My desk is set up for four different systems: Workstation, Game-Station, Macintosh, and up top is a Tech Bench in progress. All four are hooked up to a DVI KVM so I can switch machines on the fly depending on what I'm doing. And yeah, I need to get a few cables under control
That's one sexy setup with a sexy case.



Pardon the mess, I got so excited after purchasing the momo for 20 solid bucks LOL
__________________
Bob Saget.
Reply With Quote
  #1189 (permalink)  
Old January 31, 2011, 02:08 PM
Photograph's Avatar
Top Prospect
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: T.O.
Posts: 193

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by feerof View Post
That's one sexy setup with a sexy case.
Thanks man
__________________
HWC Folding Rig: Gigabyte H55N-USB3, Intel Core i3 530 @4.6Ghz, GTX 460
Reply With Quote
  #1190 (permalink)  
Old February 1, 2011, 03:58 AM
Reyzac's Avatar
MVP
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Nova Scotia
Posts: 270

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Photograph View Post
And yeah, I need to get a few cables under control
Don't be surprised if you can't... I have a relatively small number under my desk and nothing I do cleans them up
__________________
Who needs a real doctor when you got my machines and their scary needles?
I also go by Silver Blues in lots of other places.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes