Go Back   Hardware Canucks > PC BUILDERS & TWEAKERS CORNER > Case Mods, Worklog & Gallery

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1041 (permalink)  
Old April 6, 2010, 11:38 AM
MVP
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Cold Lake , Alberta , Canada
Posts: 344
Default

New place.. new setup. Enjoy!








__________________
Gaming Rig
Core i5 4670k 3.4ghz
EVGA GTX 780 3Gb Classified
Dell U3011 + Yamakasi Sparta 301
Asus Z87-A
12GB Dominator 1800
Samsung 840 pro 256gb
Corsair HSX 1000watts
Mountain Mod UFO-U2
Razer Deathadder 2014
Logitech G510
Asus Xonar Essence STX
Sennheisers PC360
2 X 150GB Raptor X RAID 0



Reply With Quote
  #1042 (permalink)  
Old April 6, 2010, 03:49 PM
lowfat's Avatar
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Grande Prairie, AB
Posts: 8,043

My System Specs

Default

I still need to play SupCom 2
__________________
Mael
Big Lian Li
Forever Alone
Reply With Quote
  #1043 (permalink)  
Old April 6, 2010, 04:10 PM
MVP
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Cold Lake , Alberta , Canada
Posts: 344
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lowfat View Post
I still need to play SupCom 2

Don't. It's not even worth a download. It's that bad.
__________________
Gaming Rig
Core i5 4670k 3.4ghz
EVGA GTX 780 3Gb Classified
Dell U3011 + Yamakasi Sparta 301
Asus Z87-A
12GB Dominator 1800
Samsung 840 pro 256gb
Corsair HSX 1000watts
Mountain Mod UFO-U2
Razer Deathadder 2014
Logitech G510
Asus Xonar Essence STX
Sennheisers PC360
2 X 150GB Raptor X RAID 0



Reply With Quote
  #1044 (permalink)  
Old April 6, 2010, 04:33 PM
BT!'s Avatar
BT! BT! is offline
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Muskoka
Posts: 854
Default

3 BF2 copies? haxor getting banned? :P J/k... hehe
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #1045 (permalink)  
Old April 6, 2010, 04:38 PM
MVP
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Cold Lake , Alberta , Canada
Posts: 344
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BT! View Post
3 BF2 copies? haxor getting banned? :P J/k... hehe

haha it's funny that you say that.. I posted the same pics on another forum and some dude asked me about the BF2 games. I told him I was a l33t Haxxor at Bf2. But no really before patch 1.5 you always needed the CD to play, some of them got scratched up and I just ended keeping the box.
__________________
Gaming Rig
Core i5 4670k 3.4ghz
EVGA GTX 780 3Gb Classified
Dell U3011 + Yamakasi Sparta 301
Asus Z87-A
12GB Dominator 1800
Samsung 840 pro 256gb
Corsair HSX 1000watts
Mountain Mod UFO-U2
Razer Deathadder 2014
Logitech G510
Asus Xonar Essence STX
Sennheisers PC360
2 X 150GB Raptor X RAID 0



Reply With Quote
  #1046 (permalink)  
Old April 6, 2010, 04:39 PM
lowfat's Avatar
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Grande Prairie, AB
Posts: 8,043

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by implosion222 View Post
Don't. It's not even worth a download. It's that bad.
I quite enjoyed the first one.
__________________
Mael
Big Lian Li
Forever Alone
Reply With Quote
  #1047 (permalink)  
Old April 6, 2010, 04:41 PM
BT!'s Avatar
BT! BT! is offline
Allstar
F@H
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Muskoka
Posts: 854
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by implosion222 View Post
haha it's funny that you say that.. I posted the same pics on another forum and some dude asked me about the BF2 games. I told him I was a l33t Haxxor at Bf2. But no really before patch 1.5 you always needed the CD to play, some of them got scratched up and I just ended keeping the box.
been a while since i played it.. last time i did i needed the disk in to play.
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #1048 (permalink)  
Old April 6, 2010, 04:57 PM
MVP
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Cold Lake , Alberta , Canada
Posts: 344
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lowfat View Post
I quite enjoyed the first one.

I LOVED Forged Alliance. Had a fricking blast. SupCom 2 is so dumbed down for consoles it's not even funny. Huge let down. If you still wanna play it I'll sell it to you lol.
__________________
Gaming Rig
Core i5 4670k 3.4ghz
EVGA GTX 780 3Gb Classified
Dell U3011 + Yamakasi Sparta 301
Asus Z87-A
12GB Dominator 1800
Samsung 840 pro 256gb
Corsair HSX 1000watts
Mountain Mod UFO-U2
Razer Deathadder 2014
Logitech G510
Asus Xonar Essence STX
Sennheisers PC360
2 X 150GB Raptor X RAID 0



Reply With Quote
  #1049 (permalink)  
Old April 6, 2010, 04:57 PM
gingerbee's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Orillia, Ontario
Posts: 6,828

My System Specs

Default

game jackal does not work?.
__________________
Fav quote "One should strive to achieve; not sit in bitter regret." Ronin Harris
Reply With Quote
  #1050 (permalink)  
Old April 6, 2010, 04:59 PM
MVP
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Cold Lake , Alberta , Canada
Posts: 344
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BT! View Post
been a while since i played it.. last time i did i needed the disk in to play.

I've had my account for like 6 years now but I stopped playing a lot in between. They released a new and last patch in Sept last year. It fixed most bugs but not all. I've spent countless hours playing that game. Now I just play sniper. I'm in the top 500 :). haha
__________________
Gaming Rig
Core i5 4670k 3.4ghz
EVGA GTX 780 3Gb Classified
Dell U3011 + Yamakasi Sparta 301
Asus Z87-A
12GB Dominator 1800
Samsung 840 pro 256gb
Corsair HSX 1000watts
Mountain Mod UFO-U2
Razer Deathadder 2014
Logitech G510
Asus Xonar Essence STX
Sennheisers PC360
2 X 150GB Raptor X RAID 0



Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes