Go Back   Hardware Canucks > PC BUILDERS & TWEAKERS CORNER > Case Mods, Worklog & Gallery

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11 (permalink)  
Old November 2, 2011, 12:29 PM
Soultribunal's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Mississauga
Posts: 8,066

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lastsplash View Post
Not exactly. I can tell you that I'm drawing 780W from the wall when they are both under full load, (at least according to my battery backup's display) but that includes a monitor and a router as well.
Wow, you're running it right to the wire on that for power consumption.

not my comfort zone but if it works why not.

ST
__________________




"We know not why he calls for us, only that when he does we must answer" - DMP 2009

"Dear Iceberg, I am sorry to hear about global warming. Karma is a bitch. Signed - Titanic"

I would rather believe and find god doesn't exist than to not believe and find that he does.

www.realhardwarereviews.com
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old November 2, 2011, 04:06 PM
bvsbutthd101's Avatar
MVP
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 389

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lastsplash View Post
Not exactly. I can tell you that I'm drawing 780W from the wall when they are both under full load, (at least according to my battery backup's display) but that includes a monitor and a router as well.
That's cool, estimated number is good enough. Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old November 2, 2011, 04:44 PM
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 25
Default

That build is so clean and tidy.
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old November 2, 2011, 06:48 PM
mattlef's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Posts: 1,977

My System Specs

Default

Great work on the loop, but even better photography.
Great job!
__________________
Co-Host of the Dam Good Show

My Rig: Motivation 2.0
----------------
Build log - Motivation: Sponsored by Galaxy and Corsair
---------------
Check out the HardwareCanucks Youtube Channel for News/Reviews and more!
Instagram Twitter
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old December 20, 2011, 06:17 PM
lastsplash's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Fort Nelson, BC
Posts: 54

My System Specs

Default

Thanks for the compliments!

I added a 240 rad and a drain and fill port, plan is to take some photo's in the next few days. (if life doesn't get in the way!)
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Single Loop or Dual Loop? Pump enough for single? MattC Water Cooling 5 May 31, 2011 07:19 PM
I may add a rad or a second loop botat29 Water Cooling 6 April 3, 2011 07:36 PM
Do I have everything I need for WC loop? ADay2Long Water Cooling 15 August 6, 2010 09:34 PM
Another loop order, single/dual loop thread... turtletrax Water Cooling 8 July 28, 2010 08:40 PM
My Soon-To-Be loop Kopi Water Cooling 5 October 23, 2007 12:49 PM