Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old September 10, 2008, 04:54 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Sudbury
Posts: 128
Default WTB Media Center remote

I'm looking for a Media center remote for my HTPC, cheaper the better, just tried of the keyboard as my wireless one died
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old September 10, 2008, 01:38 PM
b1lk1's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Lindsay, Ontario
Posts: 2,488

My System Specs

Default

I have the Microsoft Media Center keyboard, remote and IR recieiver $53 shipped to you for the set. Let me know.
__________________
MY HEATWARE
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old September 10, 2008, 05:58 PM
"Quote This..."
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Hell
Posts: 3,828
Default

The gyration universal remote and air mouse!

I have had one for over a year and I love it. It acts like a wii controller too, so it is also a mouse, and it can learn all your other remotes.
Future Shop: Computer Add-Ons: Mice / Keyboards: Gyration Universal Remote & PC Air Mouse (GYR3101CA)
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old September 11, 2008, 02:46 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Sudbury
Posts: 128
Default

B1lk1, i might be interested just need the modem number to make sure it works with the system


Squeetard thats a lot more then i want to pay plus it doesn't work with the software




Also if anyone has an ATI remote wonder, that would work great and i'm sure someone has some of those for cheaper
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old October 8, 2008, 05:54 AM
Varroa's Avatar
Allstar
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: National Capital Region, Canada
Posts: 744

My System Specs

Default

Still looking for a remote wonder?
__________________
GAMER: Win7 Pro x64, I7 3770K (stock) (CM 212+), Asus P8Z77-V Pro, Gigabyte 7970 OC Ghz Edition 3 GB, Corsair Vengeance LP 4 x 4GB DDR3 1600Mhz, Crucial M4 120 GB + 256GB, Crucial M500 480 GB SSD, 1TB WD Blk, BRD, HX750W, Auz X-Fi Prelude, & Fractal Design Arc MIDI R2

Lenovo Ideapad Y510p: i7-4700MQ 2.4GHz (undervolted by 80mV), 16GB DDR3L-1866MHz, Intel GMA 4600HD / SLI'ed Nvidia Geforce GT 755M 2GB GDDR5, 240 GB Crucial SSD, 128GB M.2 SSD, 15.6" HD+ Glossy LED
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes