Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old May 19, 2013, 10:12 PM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Van
Posts: 54
Default Corsair D4 Pump $35 Shipped

All prices include shipping to anywhere in Canada




Corsair D4 Pump
Great for moving water does 1200LPH, but be warned it's kind of on the loud side. But functionality wise it's great!

Looking for $35 shipped





Payment Methods:
Preferred: Interact Online
Accepted: Paypal

Shipping
Will be shipping with canada post regular parcel, unless other arrangement is made.

Items Sold in this Thread:
If you had a good transaction with me feel free to leave feedback on my heatware :)
riflepwnage | HeatWare.com
HTC One X ->3.0charlie
i7 3770k -> WhippWhapp
Blackberry Playbook -> Ravenor
Western Digital 750GB Scorpio Black Drive 2.5" ->zsamz_
Alienware M11X Notebook -> Cptn Vortex
Gigabyte Z87-D3HP LGA1150 -> Ballistix
Reservoir Swiftech MCP35X ->marc
Crucial M500 480GB -> moocow
Sound Blaster Recon 3D -> mchutch
Ducky DK9008 Shine 3 MX Blue BLUE LED
Crucial M500 480GB SSD MSATA X2 -> moocow

Last edited by riflepwnage; July 14, 2014 at 05:18 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old May 22, 2013, 02:47 PM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Van
Posts: 54
Default

bumpo
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old May 29, 2013, 02:49 PM
WhippWhapp's Avatar
Top Prospect
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 191

My System Specs

Default

Thanks!
__________________
I rub and whack and choke and stroke!

Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old May 31, 2013, 02:30 PM
Rookie
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Calgary
Posts: 6

My System Specs

Default

have you tried overclocking this chip?
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old June 25, 2013, 05:38 PM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Van
Posts: 54
Default

bumps added phone
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old June 25, 2013, 07:35 PM
3.0charlie's Avatar
3.0 "I kill SR2's" Charlie
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Laval, QC
Posts: 9,669

My System Specs

Default

LTE model, box, accessories?
__________________
Hydro-Quebec is salivating...
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old June 25, 2013, 09:25 PM
Allstar
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Posts: 608

My System Specs

Default

Being locked to Rogers would mean it's the LTE model, but I'll let the OP confirm. Great phone BTW and has JB 4.1.2 currently, I believe.
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old June 25, 2013, 09:31 PM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Van
Posts: 54
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 3.0charlie View Post
LTE model, box, accessories?
i can include everything except the micro usb cable, don't have a spare one at the moment

Also yes this is the LTE model
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old July 28, 2013, 01:30 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Van
Posts: 54
Default

bump added two new items :)
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old July 29, 2013, 12:39 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Van
Posts: 54
Default

bump of the day
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Motherboard Doesn't Support Resolution? JoeOnePack Display Units 4 June 5, 2012 12:52 PM
Motherboard/CPU + RAM support and overclocking? Sammii RAM 1 February 4, 2011 06:48 PM
Shuttle XPC Barebone SG41J1 now with DDR3 memory support mikellini Press Releases & Tech News 2 May 19, 2010 02:35 PM
AMD-V Motherboard Support Confusion kingnubian CPU's and Motherboards 3 March 14, 2009 01:45 PM
AMD making DDR3 support plans Babrbarossa Rumor Mill 4 May 17, 2007 08:22 AM