Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old February 8, 2013, 07:47 PM
MVP
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Vancouver (Port Moody)
Posts: 276

My System Specs

Default WD Livewire

I already have two of these but need at least one more and cannot find any in stock locally, if you want to sell yours then please PM me.
__________________
Goto Geek for family and friends, yay!!!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old February 9, 2013, 08:35 PM
bigFOIG's Avatar
MVP
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Posts: 426

My System Specs

Default

You're in luck. I think I have an unused set somewhere around and I'm local to you' kinda. I'll pm you when I get home.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old February 10, 2013, 11:57 PM
MVP
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Vancouver (Port Moody)
Posts: 276

My System Specs

Default

Thats great news, I look forward to hearing from you.
__________________
Goto Geek for family and friends, yay!!!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WD Releases Livewire Powerline AV Network Kit FiXT Press Releases & Tech News 3 November 9, 2010 10:18 AM