Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old September 26, 2012, 12:04 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Sudbury
Posts: 128
Default Single CPU G34 motherboard and CPU

Looking to go by another G34 motherboard and CPU preferred to include a heatsink

Might consider a New Xeon that can use RDIMM5

Willing to trade:
Z77 Shuttle
H67 Shuttle
AMD FX8150 + Asus 990x mobo
I5 760 + EVGA p55 mobo
Can provide more inforation and pictures if interested in any of these.
i5 2400 (currently in Z77 shuttle)
Pentium 840 (Currently in H67)
12+ * 4GB DDR3
4 * 8GB DDR3

Last edited by Taichan; October 10, 2012 at 10:54 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old October 10, 2012, 10:50 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Sudbury
Posts: 128
Default

Bumpage please.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old October 10, 2012, 11:20 AM
Dead Things's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Centre of the Universe
Posts: 1,572

My System Specs

Default

I have an OS6134 chip if you can find the mobo. http://www.hardwarecanucks.com/forum...-opterons.html
__________________
Follow my folding, mining & benching shenanigans @dt_oc!

Think you can overclock? Then show us what you got!
Join the Hardware Canucks Overclocking team today!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old October 10, 2012, 04:41 PM
3.0charlie's Avatar
3.0 "I kill SR2's" Charlie
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Laval, QC
Posts: 9,644

My System Specs

Default

And I have a couple 6128s available.
__________________
Hydro-Quebec is salivating...
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old October 11, 2012, 10:43 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Sudbury
Posts: 128
Default

Need a motherboard before I get a cpu but thanks for the replies/sorta bumps.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Best LED Monitor for $150.00 Overclocking.ca Display Units 3 May 18, 2012 01:13 AM
can I SLI with 3 monitor? jibz Video Cards 2 January 19, 2012 03:59 PM
new monitor mavriskia LinusTechTips Q&A 1 December 22, 2011 08:26 AM
want a new monitor Sharp-Shooter Display Units 2 January 4, 2011 11:42 PM
[WTB] 22'' to 24'' LCD monitor Jacka Buy/Sell & Trade 1 January 27, 2009 04:46 PM