Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #31 (permalink)  
Old October 10, 2012, 09:05 AM
Your_friendly_gamer's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 652

My System Specs

Default

anyone?
Reply With Quote
  #32 (permalink)  
Old October 11, 2012, 03:55 PM
Rookie
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Halifax
Posts: 27

My System Specs

Default

3770K received in under 2 days ....... GREAT SHIPPING :) Great Communication.
Was packed well and safely as well.
Thanks Your_friendly_gamer
__________________
Ma Heat:
http://heatware.com/eval.php?id=67149
Reply With Quote
  #33 (permalink)  
Old October 28, 2012, 09:08 AM
Your_friendly_gamer's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 652

My System Specs

Default

looking for prolimatech megahalems
Reply With Quote
  #34 (permalink)  
Old October 28, 2012, 02:00 PM
Your_friendly_gamer's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 652

My System Specs

Default

anyone please?
Reply With Quote
  #35 (permalink)  
Old January 19, 2013, 11:16 AM
Your_friendly_gamer's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 652

My System Specs

Default

ram needed.
Reply With Quote
  #36 (permalink)  
Old January 19, 2013, 06:17 PM
Your_friendly_gamer's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 652

My System Specs

Default

anyone?
Reply With Quote
  #37 (permalink)  
Old March 13, 2013, 04:23 PM
Your_friendly_gamer's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 652

My System Specs

Default

anyone?
Reply With Quote
  #38 (permalink)  
Old March 13, 2013, 05:04 PM
magelan's Avatar
Rookie
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Vancouver
Posts: 49
Default

I have:
- Q6600 model F, Stepping B.
- Intel DG41TY
- 2x2GB DDR2

Haven't really OC'd it, been in a watercooling environment for years.

Upgrading to a 3570k tomorrow. would $100 be fair? Haven't checked shipping but I suspect in the $10-15 range if you don't need the stock hs/fan.
__________________
Watercooling erryday! www.martinapandey.com
Reply With Quote
  #39 (permalink)  
Old March 13, 2013, 06:11 PM
Your_friendly_gamer's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 652

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by magelan View Post
I have:
- Q6600 model F, Stepping B.
- Intel DG41TY
- 2x2GB DDR2

Haven't really OC'd it, been in a watercooling environment for years.

Upgrading to a 3570k tomorrow. would $100 be fair? Haven't checked shipping but I suspect in the $10-15 range if you don't need the stock hs/fan.
It sounds like a great deal, but I am not looking for 775 stuff, sorry.
Reply With Quote
  #40 (permalink)  
Old March 13, 2013, 06:54 PM
JayDeeHobbit's Avatar
MVP
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Ontario
Posts: 387

My System Specs

Default

I have a 920 but it is CO series. (you mention only DO but thought I'd mention it to see if you would consider CO)
Gigabyte Assassin (expensive mobo but has a lot of features) and 3x2gb GSkill 1600.
__________________
"Try looking into that place where you dare not look!
You'll find me there, staring out at you!" - Frank Herbert
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
S775: are Xeons exactly the same as reg. quads? Delavan CPU's and Motherboards 18 April 6, 2009 09:52 AM
Will prices of core 2 quads go down? squilliam CPU's and Motherboards 13 February 8, 2009 05:40 AM
Best Motherboard for 45nm Intel Quads Dashock CPU's and Motherboards 31 July 30, 2008 10:28 AM
45nm Quads? biff CPU's and Motherboards 30 April 13, 2008 11:55 AM
AMD's Barcelona quads are here at NCIX belgolas CPU's and Motherboards 10 September 13, 2007 09:34 PM