Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old September 6, 2012, 08:57 PM
Soullessone21's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Calgary AB
Posts: 1,322

My System Specs

Default Super cheap GPU for DIII and DDR3 2x4GB

Need something new

Buddy of mine helped me get a awesome job so I want to pay the favor back, I need a low cost GPU that can handle DIII as well as some DDR3 2x4gb 1066 or faster would be great :) anyone got some low cost stuff that is close by plz pm me.

Thanks
John Fleming your local HWC Community Volunteer
__________________
Follow us on facebook at https://www.facebook.com/realhardwarereviews?ref=hl
Site and Forum online
http://forums.realhardwarereviews.com/index.php
Contests will be done on there from now on :)
http://realhardwarereviews.com/
Always up for a Beer in Calgary or Area

“Two possibilities exist: either we are alone in the Universe or we are not. Both are equally terrifying.”

Last edited by Soullessone21; September 30, 2012 at 08:15 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old September 7, 2012, 04:18 AM
MVP
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: 44N by 79W
Posts: 360
Default

Pretty sure I have some DDR2 laying around, let me see what I have and I'll message you.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old September 7, 2012, 07:35 AM
Slaughter's Avatar
MVP
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 349

My System Specs

Default

I'll see if I have some more DDR2 laying around. Just sold some off :S
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old September 7, 2012, 05:21 PM
Allstar
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 710
Default

I got 2x512MB that you can have for free or is it too little?
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old September 8, 2012, 07:23 PM
Soullessone21's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Calgary AB
Posts: 1,322

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by moocow View Post
I got 2x512MB that you can have for free or is it too little?
honestly any size will do most these rigs will only get 2GB if that's ill I can get so 512's should work great:)
__________________
Follow us on facebook at https://www.facebook.com/realhardwarereviews?ref=hl
Site and Forum online
http://forums.realhardwarereviews.com/index.php
Contests will be done on there from now on :)
http://realhardwarereviews.com/
Always up for a Beer in Calgary or Area

“Two possibilities exist: either we are alone in the Universe or we are not. Both are equally terrifying.”
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old September 9, 2012, 01:17 AM
Allstar
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 710
Default

When do you need this by? I may be able to get you 1x2GB and 2x512MB. PM me the mailing address.
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old September 20, 2012, 05:00 PM
Your_friendly_gamer's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 662

My System Specs

Default

Hey Soul, i will have a E6300 1.86ghz, can clock it to 3.0ghz at 1.6v np for you, once I get the E8400.

Yours for free. Shipping is on you tho! Let me know. I may also get possibly more LGA 775 things as I went retro for a bit.
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old September 30, 2012, 08:15 PM
Soullessone21's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Calgary AB
Posts: 1,322

My System Specs

Default

recycled bump
__________________
Follow us on facebook at https://www.facebook.com/realhardwarereviews?ref=hl
Site and Forum online
http://forums.realhardwarereviews.com/index.php
Contests will be done on there from now on :)
http://realhardwarereviews.com/
Always up for a Beer in Calgary or Area

“Two possibilities exist: either we are alone in the Universe or we are not. Both are equally terrifying.”
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Mixing ram sizes alberto RAM 9 January 23, 2012 09:15 AM
Tube sizes and differences homer98 Water Cooling 6 October 7, 2010 05:06 PM
sleeving sizes mo' power Guides & How-to's 3 September 29, 2009 09:57 PM
Question on Rad sizes jmacadam Water Cooling 4 July 29, 2009 06:11 PM
T-Shirt Sizes Gav Site Announcements 22 November 17, 2008 08:10 PM