Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old June 26, 2012, 08:03 PM
Soullessone21's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Calgary AB
Posts: 1,320

My System Specs

Default WTB/WTT for 1366 CPU

So today I got given a Rampage III Gene its new in box it was hiding at Asus HQ, now for the issue I have zero 1366 cpu's does anyone have one they want to sell cheap or trade for??? doesn't have to be a power house just going to make a nice basic tower with it and sell it to my brother haha
__________________
Follow us on facebook at https://www.facebook.com/realhardwarereviews?ref=hl
Site and Forum online
http://forums.realhardwarereviews.com/index.php
Contests will be done on there from now on :)
http://realhardwarereviews.com/
Always up for a Beer in Calgary or Area

“Two possibilities exist: either we are alone in the Universe or we are not. Both are equally terrifying.”
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old June 28, 2012, 09:33 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Posts: 68

My System Specs

Default

do you need memory? I have gskill 12gb 1600 sniper 1.25 volt kit that I am not using.
G.SKILL-Products
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old June 28, 2012, 09:40 AM
Lpfan4ever's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Calgary
Posts: 2,755

My System Specs

Default

Trust me, that man definitely does not need RAM.

I think you missed a couple chips on the BST in the past little while. I'll give you a heads up if I see anything. (And I'll finally reply to your PM now)
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by encorp
I don't know, maybe if you get a big enough compacticator you can put it in your butt and name yourself "sexbuttplug"...
Code:
<martin_metal_88> I think I am gonna sell my server
...
<firebane> i will offer pereniums mom
<firebane> slightly used
<Keltron> slightly is an understatement
<LPfan4ever> Who're you kidding...slightly?
<martin_metal_88> peri's mom, slightly used? lol...

Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[WTT] Looking for any 1366 CPU! BobbyLou Buy/Sell & Trade 0 July 21, 2010 06:52 PM
New 1366 motherboards on the way? Musabi CPU's and Motherboards 7 March 28, 2010 07:16 AM
Which 1366 motherboard? ejm New Builds 8 May 26, 2009 04:54 PM
[FS] Dd mc-tdx (1366) voklskier4452 Buy/Sell & Trade 3 March 31, 2009 09:26 PM
Buy LGA 775 or go with LGA 1366? Hermesˇ˘ New Builds 9 November 28, 2008 08:30 AM