Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old March 28, 2012, 03:28 PM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Coquitlam, BC, Canada
Posts: 143

My System Specs

Default Gigabyte 6950 2GB (bios modded/overclocked to 6970) sold




Selling Gigabyte 6950 2GB (bios modded/overclocked to 6970), unlocked.
I just upgraded, so I'm selling this one, the card works perfectly as it should.
The card runs the same as 6970, with the same clock/mem etc.

sold


EMT preferred
__________________


Last edited by mckchun; April 1, 2012 at 11:06 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old March 28, 2012, 04:42 PM
Shadowmeph's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 3,278

My System Specs

Default

I think you need to post a picture
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old March 31, 2012, 03:58 PM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Coquitlam, BC, Canada
Posts: 143

My System Specs

Default

added pic
__________________

Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
OC (2) 6950 w/ 6970 bios Prolab Video Cards 5 February 21, 2012 11:27 PM
Asus 6970 DirectCU II vs. Gigabyte 6970 Windforce 3X sakage.shinga Video Cards 10 January 19, 2012 12:34 AM
Best 6950 to BIOS unlock to 6970 Apathetik Video Cards 7 December 6, 2011 08:55 PM
[WTB] 6950/6970 or 560/570 Flintblade Buy/Sell & Trade 1 October 26, 2011 12:47 AM
Sapphire Toxic 6950 2GB Question - Preloaded with HD 6970 Bios? Zak_M Video Cards 2 August 24, 2011 08:06 PM