Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    
Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old December 25, 2011, 06:04 PM
neojjjk's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ind/Can
Posts: 204

My System Specs

Question Audiophile 2496 sound card-please close

Hi,
Looking to get M audio audiophile 2496 sound card.please inform me if you have one .


Regards

Last edited by neojjjk; December 31, 2011 at 10:13 PM. Reason: will get a new one from store
  #2 (permalink)  
Old December 28, 2011, 09:11 PM
neojjjk's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ind/Can
Posts: 204

My System Specs

Default

hey guys PM me .bump
  #3 (permalink)  
Old December 30, 2011, 12:39 PM
neojjjk's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ind/Can
Posts: 204

My System Specs

Default

bump . anyone with m audio audiophile 2496 ?
  #4 (permalink)  
Old December 30, 2011, 12:55 PM
KaptCrunch's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Ontario
Posts: 2,969
Default

or midi card
  #5 (permalink)  
Old December 30, 2011, 11:42 PM
neojjjk's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ind/Can
Posts: 204

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by KaptCrunch View Post
or midi card
I would like to get audiophile 2496 only .it has MIDI and Digital I/O.
  #6 (permalink)  
Old December 31, 2011, 12:48 AM
Rookie
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 10
Default

have you considered a udac2 from nuforce? pretty much same thing 24/96, external tho, and no balanced outputs. i think alot cheaper tho, and not powered by the noisey pci slot. it's usb powered which isn't a tonne better, but at least it's out of the em noise chamber of your pc case.

ahh sorry didn't read that midi was a priority.

Last edited by raoul_sanchez; December 31, 2011 at 12:53 AM.
  #7 (permalink)  
Old December 31, 2011, 10:12 PM
neojjjk's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ind/Can
Posts: 204

My System Specs

Default

please close this thread ,I will get a new one from store .
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New Asus Xonar audiophile card coming Technokat Audio 19 July 1, 2010 11:25 AM
hooked up tv sound out to sound card in but I don't hear the TV Shadowmeph Audio 1 September 18, 2009 11:41 AM
Worth it to buy a sound card or will MOBO sound be enough? Sandro_Bit CPU's and Motherboards 18 August 22, 2009 10:44 AM
Installed sound card, but no sound jcmaz Troubleshooting 5 June 22, 2009 01:39 PM
Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Xtreme Audio is not really a X-FI sound card dirtfarmer Audio 15 January 2, 2008 08:15 PM