Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old November 8, 2011, 04:19 AM
Your_friendly_gamer's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 670

My System Specs

Default traded

Hey all,

I just received this stuff yesterday from another trade I had. I am looking to get into lga 1156. Above is what I got, I will have pics and stuff around 4 pm est.

Everything works great.
I would like to mention as well, the mobo is less than a year old still. so more than 2 years of warranty left on it:

Newegg.ca - GIGABYTE GA-X58A-UD3R LGA 1366 Intel X58 SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard

Let me know what you got and we can do price match and stuff and figure something out?

Looking for something like i5 750


Thanks

Last edited by Your_friendly_gamer; November 8, 2011 at 11:15 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old November 8, 2011, 04:26 AM
supaflyx3's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Chilliwack BC
Posts: 2,535

My System Specs

Default

Interested in AMD stuff?
Good luck with the sale/trade :)
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old November 8, 2011, 04:45 AM
Your_friendly_gamer's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 670

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by supaflyx3 View Post
Interested in AMD stuff?
Good luck with the sale/trade :)
Hey supafly, I have a 940 b/e already but no board and ram ddr2 that is. Hmmm we can certainly talk about it.
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old November 8, 2011, 08:35 AM
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Montreal
Posts: 1,501

My System Specs

Default

the 940 will not go into AM3 unless it sports only ddr2 like the M4N72E that i have
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old November 8, 2011, 08:37 AM
Your_friendly_gamer's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 670

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MARSTG View Post
the 940 will not go into AM3 unless it sports only ddr2 like the M4N72E that i have
Yea I know, i would like am3 or i5 1156 set up. I got a am2+ 940 but probably will sell it as I got no use for it:(
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Gigabyte X58A-UD3R misreading temps? Syn3rgetic Troubleshooting 8 December 28, 2010 05:41 PM
core i7 930 + gigabyte GA-X58A-UD3R Rev 2.0 imperatrix Troubleshooting 44 November 17, 2010 05:10 PM
Is that a good choice for Case & Power for a Gigabyte X58A-UD3R ? Godis New Builds 14 July 18, 2010 07:08 PM
[FS] Brand new Gigabyte GA-X58A-UD3R - $200 Zero82z Buy/Sell & Trade 3 July 10, 2010 03:06 PM
Gigabyte x58a-ud3r madmax2 CPU's and Motherboards 2 February 23, 2010 03:06 PM