Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old September 19, 2011, 04:54 PM
Dark-Colonel's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Richmond Hill | U of Waterloo
Posts: 61

My System Specs

Default TP-Link PCI Wi-Fi B/G/N Adapter | BNIB PS3 DS3 Controller

TP-Link WN-851N PCI Wireless-B/G/N Adapter



Bought this from Canada Computers (comes with receipt).

Used for 4 months when I was working in another province, I no longer need it.

Works really well, great connectivity and speed (performance will vary per house/router).

$15

BNIB Playstation 3 Controller



Brand New in Box Black PS3 Black Dualshock 3 Controller - $30

Contact

Items are in Richmond Hill.

Pickup from my house in Richmond Hill is currently the only way to get what you want, I'm not at home but someone can pass on whatever is being sold.

You may contact me for any questions or concerns through Private messaging or email (fourthbobATgmail.com).

Buy with confidence!

My heatware score is available in my signature.

With 70+ positive Heatware and 3 HWC feedback, you can always buy with confidence from me :)

I always commit to all my sales, even after they have been completed ;)

Thanks for your time :D Have a nice day

__________________
Heatware
[ 72 - 0 - 0 ]

Last edited by Dark-Colonel; October 13, 2011 at 08:13 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old September 19, 2011, 05:54 PM
Shadowmeph's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 3,308

My System Specs

Default

Is the Steelseries 5H v2 that have been re-branded as Alienware headsets, USB and also how long is the cord for those?
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old September 21, 2011, 02:23 PM
Dark-Colonel's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Richmond Hill | U of Waterloo
Posts: 61

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shadowmeph View Post
Is the Steelseries 5H v2 that have been re-branded as Alienware headsets, USB and also how long is the cord for those?
No they're analog with a separate mic and audio input.

The cord is about 10 feet in length (~3ft cord + ~7ft extension).
__________________
Heatware
[ 72 - 0 - 0 ]
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old September 22, 2011, 03:53 PM
Dark-Colonel's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Richmond Hill | U of Waterloo
Posts: 61

My System Specs

Default

bump to the top
__________________
Heatware
[ 72 - 0 - 0 ]
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old September 24, 2011, 01:54 PM
Dark-Colonel's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Richmond Hill | U of Waterloo
Posts: 61

My System Specs

Default

modem, speakers, headset and webcam sold, added dir-628 router
__________________
Heatware
[ 72 - 0 - 0 ]
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old September 26, 2011, 08:32 AM
Dark-Colonel's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Richmond Hill | U of Waterloo
Posts: 61

My System Specs

Default

PS3 dualshock controller added
__________________
Heatware
[ 72 - 0 - 0 ]
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old September 28, 2011, 04:31 PM
Dark-Colonel's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Richmond Hill | U of Waterloo
Posts: 61

My System Specs

Default

router has been sold
__________________
Heatware
[ 72 - 0 - 0 ]
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old October 6, 2011, 02:01 PM
Dark-Colonel's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Richmond Hill | U of Waterloo
Posts: 61

My System Specs

Default

bump to the top
__________________
Heatware
[ 72 - 0 - 0 ]
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old October 13, 2011, 08:12 PM
Dark-Colonel's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Richmond Hill | U of Waterloo
Posts: 61

My System Specs

Default

bump to the top
__________________
Heatware
[ 72 - 0 - 0 ]
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old October 21, 2011, 02:23 PM
Dark-Colonel's Avatar
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Richmond Hill | U of Waterloo
Posts: 61

My System Specs

Default

bump to the top
__________________
Heatware
[ 72 - 0 - 0 ]
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Webcam and Win 7 don't work ? ? bonanza2000 Troubleshooting 15 March 16, 2011 05:01 PM
FS: NDS lite package, PS3 games+accessories, PC games+accessories... 56k BEWARE snaggletooth Buy/Sell & Trade 9 November 25, 2009 09:21 PM
ms vx-1000 (webcam) CTA Troubleshooting 2 June 19, 2009 12:01 PM
Someone with a webcam try this out... Squeetard Off Topic 13 March 31, 2009 12:17 AM
webcam mo' power Peripherals 4 February 13, 2007 12:23 AM