Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old November 21, 2010, 10:05 PM
Prolab's Avatar
MVP
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Mississauga
Posts: 485

My System Specs

Default Non working Sata DVD/CD rom and Intel Gigabit adaptor

Preferably around GTA.

If you have one, let me know!

**UPDATE**

Dont know what happened to the other guy, but i havent heard from him since then. So, im still looking for this a non working SATA drive.

PLUS

Intel Gigabit ethernet adaptor
__________________

Gaming Rig:

-Swiffy MCP35x X2 & 240 Rad, (2) 480 EX XSPC Rad, Heatkiller rev. 3.0, i7 3930k @ 4.7 Ghz, 16 GB G.SKILL F3, Asus Rampage IV Extreme, XFX R9 290 w/ XPSC WB, Crucial M4 128GB & 240 GB Intel 530, (5) 3 TB Toshiba Drive, Corsair AX1200, Win 7 Ultimate 64-bit

HTPC Rig:

-AMD 1100T, Gigabyte UD5, 16 GB G.Skill RAM, Asus 650ti Boost, 500 GB WD Black, (5) 2 TB WD Green, (1) 3 TB Toshiba HD, (1) 2 TB Samsung F4, Fractal Design R3, Antec 650 watt PS, Win 7 Ultimate 64-bit

Last edited by Prolab; December 15, 2010 at 05:49 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old November 22, 2010, 04:12 AM
KaptCrunch's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Ontario
Posts: 2,922
Default

odd request for what part needed ?
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old November 22, 2010, 06:30 AM
0o0 0o0 is offline
Banned
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Toronto ON
Posts: 855

My System Specs

Default

If you still need it I've got one, samsung sata dvd drive. Send me a PM if you want it :)
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old November 22, 2010, 07:15 AM
Prolab's Avatar
MVP
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Mississauga
Posts: 485

My System Specs

Default

I actually just need the chassis.

OoO,

Sent yah a PM
__________________

Gaming Rig:

-Swiffy MCP35x X2 & 240 Rad, (2) 480 EX XSPC Rad, Heatkiller rev. 3.0, i7 3930k @ 4.7 Ghz, 16 GB G.SKILL F3, Asus Rampage IV Extreme, XFX R9 290 w/ XPSC WB, Crucial M4 128GB & 240 GB Intel 530, (5) 3 TB Toshiba Drive, Corsair AX1200, Win 7 Ultimate 64-bit

HTPC Rig:

-AMD 1100T, Gigabyte UD5, 16 GB G.Skill RAM, Asus 650ti Boost, 500 GB WD Black, (5) 2 TB WD Green, (1) 3 TB Toshiba HD, (1) 2 TB Samsung F4, Fractal Design R3, Antec 650 watt PS, Win 7 Ultimate 64-bit
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old December 15, 2010, 05:50 AM
Prolab's Avatar
MVP
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Mississauga
Posts: 485

My System Specs

Default

bump....
__________________

Gaming Rig:

-Swiffy MCP35x X2 & 240 Rad, (2) 480 EX XSPC Rad, Heatkiller rev. 3.0, i7 3930k @ 4.7 Ghz, 16 GB G.SKILL F3, Asus Rampage IV Extreme, XFX R9 290 w/ XPSC WB, Crucial M4 128GB & 240 GB Intel 530, (5) 3 TB Toshiba Drive, Corsair AX1200, Win 7 Ultimate 64-bit

HTPC Rig:

-AMD 1100T, Gigabyte UD5, 16 GB G.Skill RAM, Asus 650ti Boost, 500 GB WD Black, (5) 2 TB WD Green, (1) 3 TB Toshiba HD, (1) 2 TB Samsung F4, Fractal Design R3, Antec 650 watt PS, Win 7 Ultimate 64-bit
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old December 15, 2010, 04:57 PM
ZZLEE's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: May 2009
Location: KANATA
Posts: 2,041

My System Specs

Default

Try this NCIX.com - Buy Trendnet TEG-PCITXR Gigabit PCI Ethernet Adapter NIC - TEG-PCITXR In Canada.

this what you want ?

gd price at reatail
__________________
"EVGA hunted down the last dozen or so expats living in Karachi." SKY
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old December 17, 2010, 09:51 AM
Prolab's Avatar
MVP
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Mississauga
Posts: 485

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ZZLEE View Post

Thanks, but im gonna try the intel. Ive read they're much more stable and reliable with throughput. BTW, im still looking for either one
__________________

Gaming Rig:

-Swiffy MCP35x X2 & 240 Rad, (2) 480 EX XSPC Rad, Heatkiller rev. 3.0, i7 3930k @ 4.7 Ghz, 16 GB G.SKILL F3, Asus Rampage IV Extreme, XFX R9 290 w/ XPSC WB, Crucial M4 128GB & 240 GB Intel 530, (5) 3 TB Toshiba Drive, Corsair AX1200, Win 7 Ultimate 64-bit

HTPC Rig:

-AMD 1100T, Gigabyte UD5, 16 GB G.Skill RAM, Asus 650ti Boost, 500 GB WD Black, (5) 2 TB WD Green, (1) 3 TB Toshiba HD, (1) 2 TB Samsung F4, Fractal Design R3, Antec 650 watt PS, Win 7 Ultimate 64-bit
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old December 17, 2010, 10:25 AM
Shadowmeph's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 3,306

My System Specs

Default

hmm I was was trying to replace a chasy on one of my old DVD players and relized that it wouldn't work because the holes didn't match up hehe so I would think that maybe you should post the name brand also just incase
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old December 17, 2010, 11:44 AM
lcdguy's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: An undisclosed location
Posts: 2,048
Default

if your interested i still have a dual port pci-x intel server nic i am trying to sell. It works fine in a normal PCI slot.
__________________
and now for something completely different

Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
My DVD Rom drive won't close bvsbutthd101 Troubleshooting 2 August 13, 2010 02:40 PM
[FS] FS: 8800 GT, 430 Watt PSU, DVD-Rom IDE The MAX Buy/Sell & Trade 22 April 7, 2010 08:14 PM
[FS] Fans, air cooling, heatsink, dvd-rom bigjee Buy/Sell & Trade 27 November 8, 2009 03:05 AM
Lenovo slim DVD-ROM IDE adapter trouble vulcan500rider Storage 6 March 11, 2009 06:59 PM
[WTB] IDE DVD-ROM or DVD burner b1lk1 Buy/Sell & Trade 9 December 10, 2008 05:38 AM