Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #31 (permalink)  
Old February 25, 2012, 04:18 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 101
Default

I have an old Diamond Viper v770 you can have. I even saw the Drivers Disk a few weeks ago.

PM if you can use it.
Reply With Quote
  #32 (permalink)  
Old June 29, 2012, 07:14 PM
Dead Things's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Centre of the Universe
Posts: 1,561

My System Specs

Default

Bump to procure a new slew of not-new goo.
__________________
Follow my folding, mining & benching shenanigans @dt_oc!
Proud to be Folding @ Home
deadthings @ Team 37412



Think you can overclock? Then show us what you got!
Join the Hardware Canucks Overclocking team today!
Reply With Quote
  #33 (permalink)  
Old June 29, 2012, 07:57 PM
donimo's Avatar
Allstar
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Vancouver Island
Posts: 831
Default

I have a p3 tualatin core 1.266 ghz chip that will do 1.5 on stock no prob, in an asus board with ram etc. Its mint as used can get, manual around too I think.
__________________
Mobo GA-Z77X-UD3 CPU i5-3570K stock RAM:2x4GB Patriot Viper 1866 1.5v GPU:XFX HD6850 BE + Gigabyte HD6850 @820/4400MHz Case:Bitfenix Raider w/2x 200mm + 135mm PSU: Corsair HX620
Reply With Quote
  #34 (permalink)  
Old June 30, 2012, 07:12 AM
stoanee's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Lacombe Alberta
Posts: 3,228

My System Specs

Default

Got a 479 laptop chippie around here somewhere.....shuffleshuffle......
__________________
heatware
Reply With Quote
  #35 (permalink)  
Old June 30, 2012, 07:36 AM
MVP
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Sunshine coast, BC
Posts: 468
Default

I've got a Duron 800 (no hsf) and a 9600XT 256MB agp card. What I think I have buried somewhere is another 9600xt, low end tnt nvidia agp and XP2700 cpu (no hsf, can't remember exact model but iirc it is 2.16 or .13 ghz) s462.
__________________
x4 965BE 3.7ghz / Tuniq Tower 120/ xfire HD6870s / G Skill 12800CL9D 4x4GBXL/ S12D 850w/ GA 990FXA-UD3 /WD640AALS Black, WD1TB FALS x1, / Dell IPS 1920x1080/ Win 7 64
Reply With Quote
  #36 (permalink)  
Old June 30, 2012, 08:53 AM
Hall Of Fame
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Calgary
Posts: 1,269

My System Specs

Default

If you haven't talked to Braineater yet you should. He always has old stuff. :-) Just pm him i'm sure he'll get back to you right away.
__________________
__________________________________________________ __________
"Lesson's cost money... good ones costs lots" -Tony Beets (gold rush)
__________________________________________________ __________
Mah Rig now
Mah Rig before
My stuff for sale.
Reply With Quote
  #37 (permalink)  
Old June 30, 2012, 08:13 PM
Dead Things's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Centre of the Universe
Posts: 1,561

My System Specs

Default

Thanks for checking out my WTB thread guys!

Quote:
Originally Posted by donimo View Post
I have a p3 tualatin core 1.266 ghz chip that will do 1.5 on stock no prob, in an asus board with ram etc. Its mint as used can get, manual around too I think.
YGPM

Quote:
Originally Posted by stoanee View Post
Got a 479 laptop chippie around here somewhere.....shuffleshuffle......
My only 479 board is in my son's laptop, which I just upgraded from a T2300 to a T7600. Alas, this is not a platform I have any plans to play with. Thank you for the shuffleshuffle, though, I appreciate it!

Quote:
Originally Posted by upcoast604 View Post
I've got a Duron 800 (no hsf) and a 9600XT 256MB agp card. What I think I have buried somewhere is another 9600xt, low end tnt nvidia agp and XP2700 cpu (no hsf, can't remember exact model but iirc it is 2.16 or .13 ghz) s462.
YGPM

Quote:
Originally Posted by clshades View Post
If you haven't talked to Braineater yet you should. He always has old stuff. :-) Just pm him i'm sure he'll get back to you right away.
Thanks for the tip!
__________________
Follow my folding, mining & benching shenanigans @dt_oc!
Proud to be Folding @ Home
deadthings @ Team 37412



Think you can overclock? Then show us what you got!
Join the Hardware Canucks Overclocking team today!
Reply With Quote
  #38 (permalink)  
Old July 3, 2012, 11:49 AM
Dead Things's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Centre of the Universe
Posts: 1,561

My System Specs

Default

Happy First-day-back-at-work-after-a-long-weekend Day everybody!
__________________
Follow my folding, mining & benching shenanigans @dt_oc!
Proud to be Folding @ Home
deadthings @ Team 37412



Think you can overclock? Then show us what you got!
Join the Hardware Canucks Overclocking team today!
Reply With Quote
  #39 (permalink)  
Old November 13, 2012, 02:08 PM
Dead Things's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Centre of the Universe
Posts: 1,561

My System Specs

Default

Pardon me, but is anybody around these parts looking to part with part of their G34 parts?
__________________
Follow my folding, mining & benching shenanigans @dt_oc!
Proud to be Folding @ Home
deadthings @ Team 37412



Think you can overclock? Then show us what you got!
Join the Hardware Canucks Overclocking team today!
Reply With Quote
  #40 (permalink)  
Old November 13, 2012, 03:14 PM
KaptCrunch's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Ontario
Posts: 2,855
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dead Things View Post
Pardon me, but is anybody around these parts looking to part with part of their G34 parts?
looks in to crystal ball and see DeadThings looking for a cpu or was it logitech headset

Reply With Quote
Reply


Tags
awesome

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New HCF folding members please post here for intro and tag requests! pscout HardwareCanucks F@H Team 1016 March 10, 2014 03:07 PM
need a specific layout for a client BrutalGreen CPU's and Motherboards 3 April 13, 2011 12:53 PM
Folding tag requests sswilson HardwareCanucks F@H Team 525 October 5, 2010 02:08 PM