Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old July 8, 2010, 03:15 PM
supaflyx3's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Chilliwack BC
Posts: 2,535

My System Specs

Default 1-2GB DDR Ram

Mom's computer is really slow lately, shes only running on 756MB of DDR ram.

Looking to buy 2x 1GB DDR ram or 1x 1GB.

She only has $20 to spend, so $20 shipped is the price point, thanks :)

Last edited by supaflyx3; July 10, 2010 at 04:45 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old July 8, 2010, 03:21 PM
Arinoth's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Richmond Hill
Posts: 8,539

My System Specs

Default

Knowing that exact mobo or what type of ram it accepts would be helpful as i may have something kicking around
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old July 8, 2010, 03:38 PM
Eldonko's Avatar
Hardware Canucks Reviewer
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Calgary, AB
Posts: 5,442
Default

I may be able to help you. What kind of system, 939 with ddr1?
__________________
Donkeys kill more people annually than plane crashes or shark attacks.
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old July 8, 2010, 03:41 PM
supaflyx3's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Chilliwack BC
Posts: 2,535

My System Specs

Default

any kinda of RAM will do, as long as it's DDR. Would prefer PC3200 though.
It's a P4 with ddr1.
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old July 8, 2010, 03:58 PM
supaflyx3's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Chilliwack BC
Posts: 2,535

My System Specs

Default

i have some SD ram laying around, how much do you need? (PM me)
Also have some DDR ram im not using either.
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old July 9, 2010, 10:47 AM
supaflyx3's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Chilliwack BC
Posts: 2,535

My System Specs

Default

bumpers
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old July 10, 2010, 02:38 AM
supaflyx3's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Chilliwack BC
Posts: 2,535

My System Specs

Default

bump, would like to get this before wednesday.
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old July 10, 2010, 04:46 PM
supaflyx3's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Chilliwack BC
Posts: 2,535

My System Specs

Default

bump...
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old July 11, 2010, 04:05 AM
supaflyx3's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Chilliwack BC
Posts: 2,535

My System Specs

Default

bump :(
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old July 11, 2010, 04:04 PM
supaflyx3's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Chilliwack BC
Posts: 2,535

My System Specs

Default

bump... will consider 1x 1gb for $20.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[WTB] Help me out, I need some DDR, yes DDR not DDR2 ram elec999 Buy/Sell & Trade 4 March 27, 2009 07:37 AM
WTB: DDR-400 Ram CMetaphor Buy/Sell & Trade 9 April 27, 2008 11:56 AM
Lf: Ocz Ddr 2gb Kit Platnium Or Performance Dashock Buy/Sell & Trade 0 April 13, 2008 06:41 AM
DDR Ram decisions. chibi_man RAM 6 December 7, 2007 07:55 PM
PC3200 DDR Ram Question? Canadianguy RAM 33 August 5, 2007 08:55 AM