Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old April 8, 2010, 09:23 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 199

My System Specs

Default Gigabyte P55M-UD4 S1156

Hi, i'am selling my 1 month old P55M-UD4 board. Reason for selling is that i got 2x5850 and the cards are wayyyy to close (about 1mm) so the first overheat. Great for anything or Crossfire WaterCooled video cards (or single slot video cards).

This board is a great Overclocker for the I5

Selling for 130$ shipped anywhere in Canada
or 120$ locally in Montreal.

Come with everthing and original box.

PM me if interested
Attached Images
       

Last edited by Ryoohki; April 8, 2010 at 03:59 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old April 8, 2010, 09:32 AM
AmuseMe's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Lloydminster & Saskatoon
Posts: 1,587
Default

You are going to need to provide a picture of the item, with a piece of paper and your forum name on it, or a mod will pull your thread.

Buy/Sell & Trade Rules

Quote:
You must provide a picture with a handwritten piece of paper next to the item with your member name or the post will be pulled.
__________________
DEAD CA$H
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old April 8, 2010, 09:38 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 199

My System Specs

Default

Ohly crap, ok. i'll try to get my hand on a camera then.. will put picture when i get home..
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old April 8, 2010, 09:38 AM
Eldonko's Avatar
Hardware Canucks Reviewer
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Calgary, AB
Posts: 5,445
Default

typo in your thread title
__________________
Donkeys kill more people annually than plane crashes or shark attacks.
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old April 8, 2010, 11:07 AM
SugarJ's Avatar
Moderator
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Langley, BC
Posts: 6,079

My System Specs

Default

As pointed out above, a picture is required. You have 24 hours to get one posted or this thread will be closed.
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old April 8, 2010, 11:12 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 199

My System Specs

Default

Photos will be up tonight...
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old April 8, 2010, 04:00 PM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 199

My System Specs

Default

Updated with requested photos, see first post
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old April 9, 2010, 05:23 PM
Oversized Rooster's Avatar
Allstar
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 609

My System Specs

Default

Does this mobo have the Foxconn socket or Lotes socket?
__________________
Main: Intel 2600K @ 4.8GHz | Gigabyte P67A-UD7-B3 | 16GB Corsair DDR3-2000 | 2 x 240GB Corsair Force 3 in RAID1 | 2 x 4TB Hitachi 7K4000 | 3 x 2TB WD Caviar Black | Antec 1200 | Seasonic XP-860 Platinum | 2GB GTX 670 | 2 x 27" Asus VE278Q | Asus Essence ST | Win7 Pro 64-bit
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old April 9, 2010, 05:28 PM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 199

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Oversized Rooster View Post
Does this mobo have the Foxconn socket or Lotes socket?
Good question, review suggest it's a Foxconn and for reference i've run my I5 750 at 4.0-4.1ghz the time i had it and never had a problem.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
is Gigabyte trying to cheat something? lispg11 CPU's and Motherboards 7 November 22, 2009 05:47 PM
Gigabyte vs Sapphire ElArZ Video Cards 12 November 17, 2009 12:44 AM
ASUS vs. Gigabyte? Awk76 New Builds 16 March 16, 2009 06:51 PM
Ga ma790x-ud4 install questions? upcoast604 CPU's and Motherboards 2 February 24, 2009 01:05 PM
ASUS Goes for the Gigabyte Shadowmeph Press Releases & Tech News 6 December 15, 2007 01:39 PM