Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old March 17, 2010, 03:41 PM
norfolk's Avatar
MVP
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: N1R-1C8
Posts: 426

My System Specs

Default EVGA 260 SC

SOLD to boggtrotter59Up for Sale is my EVGA 260, Card has been lightly used and come"s complete retail box and all related hardware,The Card has been fully registered and I will help with any RMA if need be.
160$ shipped, EMT"s only, Thx for looking.
Attached Images
     
__________________


Last edited by norfolk; March 20, 2010 at 12:49 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old March 17, 2010, 05:17 PM
Banned
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: mtl
Posts: 12,694
Default

nice!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old March 17, 2010, 06:28 PM
headsh0t's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Winnipeg, MB
Posts: 2,565

My System Specs

Default

I see a picture of the box, where's the card?
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old March 17, 2010, 06:41 PM
Allstar
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Kingston Ontario
Posts: 926
Default

I bet it's either in the box or in a computer
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old March 18, 2010, 01:44 AM
norfolk's Avatar
MVP
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: N1R-1C8
Posts: 426

My System Specs

Default

Mornin Bump with pic of card and registration info added.
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old March 19, 2010, 05:32 AM
Rookie
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 3
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by norfolk View Post
Up for Sale is my EVGA 260, Card has been lightly used and come"s complete retail box and all related hardware,The Card has been fully registered and I will help with any RMA if need be.
160$ shipped, EMT"s only, Thx for looking.
I'm putting together a system now and could use this card. How do I get the money to you to make this
transaction happen.
But before I do I would like to be sure this will work for me. I want a system for flight sim FSX only using one large 120hz TV in 3D, and a second screen (19") for instruments only. I am in the process of buying
the Nvidis 3D package as well .
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old March 19, 2010, 06:35 AM
kruzn4evr's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Ajax, Ontario
Posts: 1,801

My System Specs

Default

Using 3D will chop your frame rate almost in 1/2 especially on high or very high settings so a single 260 probably won't do a great job, a pair in SLI or a higher card(s) (can you say Fermi?) would be a much better choice IMO.
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old March 19, 2010, 10:06 AM
norfolk's Avatar
MVP
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: N1R-1C8
Posts: 426

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kruzn4evr View Post
Using 3D will chop your frame rate almost in 1/2 especially on high or very high settings so a single 260 probably won't do a great job, a pair in SLI or a higher card(s) (can you say Fermi?) would be a much better choice IMO.
I agree with kruzn fermi is the way to go.
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old March 19, 2010, 12:58 PM
Allstar
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Kingston Ontario
Posts: 926
Default

YGPM!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old March 20, 2010, 06:32 AM
norfolk's Avatar
MVP
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: N1R-1C8
Posts: 426

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by boggtrotter59 View Post
YGPM!
YGPM!
__________________

Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[FS] EVGA 260 55nm and BFG Maxcore 260 55nm Apollo4g Buy/Sell & Trade 5 February 25, 2010 12:32 PM
EK-FC260 ON EVGA 260 NEED HELP 094145 Water Cooling 7 June 28, 2009 05:48 PM
[FS] EVGA GTX 260 and DangerDen GTX 280/260 full coverage water block - Price drop! Lima Buy/Sell & Trade 4 June 18, 2009 05:39 PM
EVGA 260 or EVGA 260 216 mailaw Video Cards 11 February 28, 2009 07:49 PM
[FS] *fs* evga gtx 260 sc+ kenken3686 Buy/Sell & Trade 4 December 8, 2008 04:46 PM