Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #51 (permalink)  
Old September 15, 2010, 05:04 PM
Shadowmeph's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 3,367

My System Specs

Default

ok now for what might seem like a silly question and that is how would I run the line, way I have it now is pump, rad cpu block , dual tray res then back to the pump. oh and what type of payment do you take
Reply With Quote
  #52 (permalink)  
Old September 15, 2010, 05:07 PM
lowfat's Avatar
Moderator
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Grande Prairie, AB
Posts: 7,975

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shadowmeph View Post
ok now for what might seem like a silly question and that is how would I run the line, way I have it now is pump, rad cpu block , dual tray res then back to the pump. oh and what type of payment do you take
Loop order really doesn't matter. Just keep the tubing as short as possible and make it easy to bleed. EMT is preferred but I will accept paypal as well.
Reply With Quote
  #53 (permalink)  
Old September 16, 2010, 03:09 AM
Rookie
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Montreal
Posts: 42
Default

interested in mobo, PM coming :)
Reply With Quote
  #54 (permalink)  
Old September 17, 2010, 10:36 AM
lowfat's Avatar
Moderator
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Grande Prairie, AB
Posts: 7,975

My System Specs

Default

la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la
Reply With Quote
  #55 (permalink)  
Old September 17, 2010, 12:27 PM
Rookie
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Montreal
Posts: 42
Default

I iz ecssited

what? spelling errors? where?
Reply With Quote
  #56 (permalink)  
Old October 28, 2010, 05:56 PM
lowfat's Avatar
Moderator
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Grande Prairie, AB
Posts: 7,975

My System Specs

Default

budump
Reply With Quote
  #57 (permalink)  
Old October 29, 2010, 09:07 AM
lowfat's Avatar
Moderator
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Grande Prairie, AB
Posts: 7,975

My System Specs

Default

i3 sold. Still have both blocks available. The one I have installed at the moment is keeping my GTX460 @ 38C while folding. This @ 950/1900/2000. I guess I didn't have enough radiators in my loop for all three cards.
Reply With Quote
  #58 (permalink)  
Old October 29, 2010, 10:19 AM
Top Prospect
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Waterloo, Ontario
Posts: 133

My System Specs

Default

What is the price for the 460 blocks? Will they work on the reference 768mb and the 1gb?
Reply With Quote
  #59 (permalink)  
Old October 29, 2010, 10:48 AM
lowfat's Avatar
Moderator
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Grande Prairie, AB
Posts: 7,975

My System Specs

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zink View Post
What is the price for the 460 blocks? Will they work on the reference 768mb and the 1gb?
$100 shipped and i'll include the single slot pci cover. And they will fit all cards that used the reference PCB.

It is holding my remaining Zotac card at this overclock now.Furmark and folding@home stable.

Last edited by lowfat; October 29, 2010 at 11:11 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #60 (permalink)  
Old October 29, 2010, 11:09 AM
Top Prospect
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Waterloo, Ontario
Posts: 133

My System Specs

Default

Beautiful.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CM Stacker 832 iamesc0bar Cases 7 July 14, 2010 05:12 AM
WIP Project: BW-Stacker mattlef Case Mods, Worklog & Gallery 28 June 9, 2010 07:42 AM
[WTB] CM Stacker 810 CMetaphor Buy/Sell & Trade 5 March 11, 2009 05:27 AM
CM Stacker Mod CanadaRox Case Mods, Worklog & Gallery 19 July 18, 2008 07:20 PM
2 PSUs in a Stacker Babrbarossa Power Supplies 14 October 16, 2007 07:36 PM