Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old January 5, 2010, 11:12 PM
Banned
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: mtl
Posts: 12,694
Arrow board and cpu, preferably 4 pci-e amd but 2pci-e amd/intel will do as well

and lets see some offers. im main rig-less..again...:D


lets hear some more offers ppl! ill probably click check out this weekend if nothing interesting shows up.

am2/am3 , 775/1156 to keep within budget :)

Last edited by _dangtx_; January 6, 2010 at 06:08 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old January 6, 2010, 06:38 AM
Skyllz's Avatar
Allstar
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 777

My System Specs

Default

I have a HAF-932, EVGA 750i FTW, E8500, 4 gb of mushkin and 2X EVGA GTX260 c216 that I might be selling for the right price. I want to physically shrink my computer and get a smaller case. I could add a TX750 to that for the right price.

I'm in Gatineau and I go to Montreal pretty often so we could meet if you are interested.
__________________
Is smoke supposed to come out of there?
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old January 6, 2010, 06:45 AM
Allstar
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Kingston Ontario
Posts: 926
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Skyllz View Post
I have a HAF-932, EVGA 750i FTW, E8500, 4 gb of mushkin and 2X EVGA GTX260 c216 that I might be selling for the right price. I want to physically shrink my computer and get a smaller case. I could add a TX750 to that for the right price.

I'm in Gatineau and I go to Montreal pretty often so we could meet if you are interested.
Lemme know what u want for the 2 GTX 260's if you decide to part out.
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old January 6, 2010, 06:54 AM
Rookie
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 18
Default

I got an asus m4a79t deluxe. Opened box, used for a day to unlock CPU and stress test. Has 4 pcie slots, 4 slots of ddr3. Amd 790fx chipset. Also, as a added bonus, I have an amd phenom II x2 550be unlocked stable to 3 cores. Interested?
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old January 6, 2010, 11:03 AM
Banned
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: mtl
Posts: 12,694
Default

drop me a pm with prices ppl :)
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old January 6, 2010, 04:50 PM
Banned
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: mtl
Posts: 12,694
Default

upp! lets hear more offers.
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old January 6, 2010, 05:11 PM
Hall Of Fame
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: laval Qc
Posts: 1,072
Default

i got an i7 920 doin 4.5 on air but only 3 pci-e
__________________
maximus IV extreme @ 5.1 1.41v

evga e760 +920 4.8 water5.0+ on phase linx stable
gtx285 tri-sli
dfi ut-p35 lt
e8600@4.6 1.38v
too much ram
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old January 6, 2010, 06:08 PM
Banned
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: mtl
Posts: 12,694
Default

thatt'll bust me budget lol. let me update first post
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old January 15, 2010, 07:12 PM
Banned
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: mtl
Posts: 12,694
Default

come one guys, need another combo. dont feel like ordering from them stores again, vs used price isnt that great :)

hit me up with offers.
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old January 16, 2010, 07:50 AM
Rookie
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 32
Default

I have a P5Q-E with a Q6600 and 4GB of Mushkin Redline coming next week...and you're local

PMd ;)

Last edited by Moba; January 16, 2010 at 08:16 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
AMD Or Intel: Which $100 Gaming CPU Should You Buy? [Tom's] Bond007 Reviews & Articles from the Web 12 November 15, 2009 06:57 PM
AMD Radeon HD 5870 PCI-Express Scaling Review [TPU] CanadaRox Reviews & Articles from the Web 3 September 23, 2009 09:55 AM
[FS] X-FI XtremeGamer PCI SB0770, AMD 4600+ AM2, Logitech Quickcam Orbit 2.0MP wharyadoin Buy/Sell & Trade 7 June 8, 2009 10:14 AM
[WTB] AMD or INTEL motherboard with 3-4 PCI Express 16X Slots elec999 Buy/Sell & Trade 0 February 28, 2009 08:23 PM
AMD shipping HD 2400 and 2600 to board customers Babrbarossa Press Releases & Tech News 0 June 11, 2007 05:58 AM