Go Back   Hardware Canucks > HARDWARE CANUCKS COMMUNITY > Buy/Sell & Trade

    
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old January 1, 2010, 10:49 PM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 132

My System Specs

Default i5 or i7,motherboard and ram, also looking for a case

Basically upgrading my system to a i5 or i7. Looking for the CPU, motherboard and Ram (4 gigs or more). Also going to be getting a new case with this upgrade. Preferably want to buy it as a bundle so we both get a good deal but offer me individual deals too. Located in Vancouver.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old January 1, 2010, 10:56 PM
jcmaz's Avatar
Hall Of Fame
F@H
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 2,455

My System Specs

Default

What kind of case???
__________________
“Wise men speak because they have something to say; Fools because they have to say something.”

-Plato
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old January 1, 2010, 11:07 PM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 132

My System Specs

Default

should probally be more specific. Ram, CPU and Motherboard have to be compatible (of course) and the case needs to be able to handle a aftermarket CPU cooler and the big GPUs that are comming out now..
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old January 2, 2010, 08:04 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: GTA
Posts: 244
Default

775 combo, 1156, GTX285 with lifetime, WC, HTPC parts, TV tuner and much more

i have a motherboard.
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old January 2, 2010, 04:21 PM
Hall Of Fame
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: laval Qc
Posts: 1,072
Default

adata 2000mhz 4 gb i memtested 2000mhz 8-9-8-24 passed 1.65v 2100 9-9-9-24 passed on evga p55 ftw
i was lookin for memory for rampage extreme
100$ is almost new just used to test
__________________
maximus IV extreme @ 5.1 1.41v

evga e760 +920 4.8 water5.0+ on phase linx stable
gtx285 tri-sli
dfi ut-p35 lt
e8600@4.6 1.38v
too much ram
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old January 3, 2010, 10:26 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 132

My System Specs

Default

bumpidy bump bump

still looking for everything.

Last edited by flightsimnerd; January 3, 2010 at 10:46 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old January 3, 2010, 02:32 PM
tc11's Avatar
Rookie
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Langley, B.C.
Posts: 29

My System Specs

Default

ygpm about a case


New In the Box Cooler Master Scout
__________________
ask not what your country can do for you

but

what you can do for it

or something like that

Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old January 4, 2010, 08:59 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 132

My System Specs

Default

buump,
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old January 4, 2010, 10:43 PM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 132

My System Specs

Default

night time bump
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old January 6, 2010, 08:44 AM
Top Prospect
 
Recent iTrader Ratings
Period: 1 Month 6 Months 12 Months
Positive Positive 0 0 0
Neutral Neutral 0 0 0
Negative Negative 0 0 0
   
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 132

My System Specs

Default

bumper
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Bad ram or motherboard? bledwk Troubleshooting 15 August 14, 2009 05:23 PM
Having problems with Ram and my AMD motherboard Shadowmeph Troubleshooting 0 August 8, 2009 11:37 AM
[FS] 1Year old Motherboard, Ram and TV tuner Gameplaywarrior Buy/Sell & Trade 1 August 6, 2009 11:20 PM
[WTB] Am2+ Motherboard also need ram phikshin Buy/Sell & Trade 5 January 23, 2009 10:41 AM
Motherboard and Ram fireguy RAM 15 January 13, 2008 06:32 PM